1. Reviews Page 1 - Silicone Breast Cleavage Enhancers Nude

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Now
      $34.95
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 5-10 working days - Free if you spend $100
      • Place your order by 3.30pm NZST (excl. weekends & public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 09 801 5093 and quote code 31410.

      1. Silicone Breast Cleavage Enhancers Nude

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Silicone Breast Cleavage Enhancers Nude 9 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      556%
      4 star
      222%
      3 star
      111%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      111%
      1. Silicone Breast Cleavage Enhancers Nude
      2. Silicone Breast Cleavage Enhancers Nude

        Now
        $34.95
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Absolutely brilliant

      Reviewed: 14 January 2019 by Hewitt

      These enhancers are absolutely brilliant and always make you feel confident in yourself, I say this because I have smallish breasts and they are so comfy and do the job.

      This is my second purchase from Lovehoney and I absolutely adore them. I do hope they remain on your list, I know I will purchase again and again,

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked the way they make you look a bit bigger feel good in yourself.
      Cons
      There nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      A great product and an asset to women.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, bigger boobs

      Reviewed: 11 January 2015 by Amzz1, a Straight Engaged Female

      These are amazing quality, at an amazing price. I have got a big bust already, but these help enhance them. My partner likes me wearing them.

      They're so comfortable you do not know that you're wearing them at all. They can get a bit dirty, but just wash them by hand and they come clean again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Enhances bust.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Extra Oomph!!!!

      Reviewed: 6 February 2008 by xx...trouble...xx, a Straight Married Female

      I love these. I've got a couple extra as back up in case I make a hole in a pair!

      They are very comfortable to wear and do what they say, increase your bust size by one cup size. I am very small so it's nice to get a bit of a cleavage when wearing them. Use everyday or with some lingerie!

      They are easy to look after, just wash them in warm soapy water (by hand) every time you use them. They can be a bit cold if (like me) you forget to move them away from a cold window, but there's an easy way round that. Rub them in your hands for a couple of minutes and it soon takes the chill off. Once in your bra (or what ever your wearing) they mould to your shape and you really do forget you're wearing them. As they mould to your skin they also secure themselves, so you have no worries about losing them when you bend over!

      Great buy. Highly recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They are easy to care for and use, stay secure, very comfortable and give you that extra oomph your looking for!
      Cons
      Nothing really, just make sure no sharp objects are near them!
      Bottom line
      Great buy, if you want extra cleavage these are for you. Very secure and won't fall out! Great price too I might add!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great tiddies

      Reviewed: 11 January 2020 by PHJH, a Straight Married Male

      My wife has lovely small breasts. I think they are perfect for her frame size. She, on the other hand, would love them bigger, especially when wearing lingerie or tighter tops.

      This was a non-invasive option over expensive surgery. They look great, fit well, warm nicely to your body temp and she says they are comfortable to wear for long periods.

      They do exactly what they should. A boost of a few cups and they look natural under clothes. Gives her extra confidence when wearing fitted clothing.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, feel and comfort as well as boosting her size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great breast and confidence booster!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a boost

      Reviewed: 1 December 2013 by bobo69, a Straight Single Female

      After breastfeeding three children I needed a little more shape and these where perfect.

      Unlike some "chicken fillets" these don't move around and can withstand some serious dancing!

      They fit nicely into the cup of the bra and give a normal looking effect rather than a weird double boob shape that some lesser quality ones do.

      Definitely gave me a much needed confidence boost.

      I would recommend these to anyone wanting an little extra lift!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Didn't fall out or move.
      Cons
      A little chilly!
      Bottom line
      Good quality and good price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just the boost I needed

      Reviewed: 6 February 2016 by phil

      I already had a pair of Lovehoney’s breast enhancers that I use to great effect in my padded bras, but I bought the Svenjoyment black bra for men and needed something bigger to fill the cups. So back to Lovehoney and bingo just what I needed in stock.

      Similar to the ones I already had just bigger, a bit heavier but not excessively and the same simple cleaning method. Just rinse under the tap and leave to air dry. Cold at first but soon warm up, fill my B cup soft bras very well but I feel too big if I wear my padded bras with these inserted and they are not so discreet. I feel that if a lady bought a pair to enhance her breasts then possibly a larger cup bra would be necessary. They stay in place, feel natural to the squeeze test and with the right bra look good under most tops.

      Summing up, reasonable price, good product for boosting a flat chest but possibly a bit big if you are already C cup.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Work well with a man bra.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good for boosting a flat chest.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun to Fondle

      Reviewed: 19 July 2007 by private-debora-cheri

      One woman’s breast implant another woman’s executive toy. These feel lovely and are almost as satisfying to fondle as the real thing. They only give a one cup size increase, say from a D to a DD, but that does mean I can use these with most of my bras.

      Having been married for more than twelve years very little can humiliate me with my partner. But I think if I was wearing these and there was the possibility of a relative stranger fondling my breasts and finding these I would be too embarrassed to let anyone get anywhere near which might be defeating the point or encourage necessary extra discretion depending on your point of view.

      If left in a cold place these can be very cold when first placed next to skin but they quickly warm to body temperature. Once in place they stay put and feel completely realistic through clothing.

      I use these most often when I am wearing some of my more cinching corsets as the corsets tend to squash my breasts flat and therefore some extra lift and padding helps to give the extra delineation to my cleavage making it even more tempting.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A better cleavage, comfortable and undetectable.
      Cons
      Too subtle, only one cup size increase.
      Bottom line
      Less drastic than surgery but more versatile than a ‘push up’ bra.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job

      Reviewed: 27 March 2010 by SaucyCilla, a Straight Single Female

      Like other reviewers have said, they get very cold. They warm up quickly, though. They do what they're supposed to, but I found them to be pretty uncomfortable and heavy.

      They still give a nice boost, though, which is nice. They are not something I would be using very often, but there are certain outfits that work well with these, even though I won't use them everyday.

      They're a bit tricky to put into your bra nicely, though. I end up getting a kind of square/flat thing going on, instead of the usual round-and-a-bit-pointy shape. It might just be my bra or something, though. If I end up not using them at all, they would always make nice stress balls.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Do what they're supposed to do.
      Cons
      A bit uncomfortable.
      Bottom line
      I'm not sure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not quite enough

      Reviewed: 8 January 2014 by Badwolf25, a Bisexual Single Female

      In theory these are great and would work wonderful. If you have firm bouncy boobs that can support themselves. I unfortunately don't.

      I bought these after losing a lot of weight and my boobs dropping to my knees. I hoped they would give me a boost and some cleavage again.

      They do make my boobs one size bigger and they feel great, very real.

      They fit in my bra really well and don't feel strange or anything. They feel very natural and comfortable but they don't help with loose skin or boost anything.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The natural feel.
      Cons
      Didn't boost anything but size.
      Bottom line
      In theory a great product but not for me.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Silicone Breast Cleavage Enhancers Nude page