1. Reviews Page 1 - ID Frutopia Natural Watermelon Flavoured Lube 100ml

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars26 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. ID Frutopia Natural Watermelon Flavoured Lube 100ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      ID Frutopia Natural Watermelon Flavoured Lube 100ml 26 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1454%
      4 star
      623%
      3 star
      623%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. ID Frutopia Natural Watermelon Flavoured Lube 100ml
      2. ID Frutopia Natural Watermelon Flavoured Lube 100ml

        Now
        $14.95

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Sweet and slippery

      Reviewed: 2 March 2020 by Nettie_xo, a Straight Engaged Female

      This lubricant hands down is a must-have, it’s not tacky or sticky the consistency is perfect and it tastes amazing.

      The aroma is pleasant and not overpowering, I’m quite sensitive to most lubricants except this one, it’s gentle and easy to clean up! The bottle is good quality and the pump dispenser produces a good amount each time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Running out.
      Bottom line
      Best lubricant ever.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great flavour

      Reviewed: 21 January 2020 by Mr. Wales, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My OH loves watermelon so this was a must-have. The lube itself is very sweet and the taste does resemble watermelon very well and the pump also made it easier to apply.

      I've tended to stick with flavourless lubes other than a cherry one I bought a while back and wasn't keen but this is the first flavoured lube that I had ever bought and I actually liked.

      Will buy again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice taste, good amount of lube in container.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good, worth the money.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Frutopia watermelon lube

      Reviewed: 31 March 2019 by HannahB93, a Straight Engaged Female

      Just like your standard lube, this comes in a handy pump bottle to eliminate all the mess. A small enough bottle too so it is really good for travel to fit in a toiletries bag.

      The taste of this lube is great, it’s not chemically but still sweet enough and has the best fruity scent. Would highly recommend to use for sex and with toys too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste and packaging.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Great product for price. Amazing flavour selection!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Favourite lube

      Reviewed: 5 September 2018 by CxKitten, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Tastes nice, non-sticky, not over-powering. First bought in 2016 and purchasing again now!

      Long-lasting as you only need a little at a time. First time using this brand of lube and we will be purchasing it again.

      We use it in foreplay and oral. Would definitely recommend this to anyone to buy.

      Other big branded lubes taste awful and are very sticky and foamy but overall - very happy with this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Non-sticky, tastes good.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Best flavoured lube brand ever used.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great flavour

      Reviewed: 8 May 2018 by Oh’Sweetie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When my partner bought this I was eager for us to try it out along with the other flavours we had purchased.

      Once we had some free time we decided to pull it out the drawer. We had purchased this to replace the lube we previously had, along with the raspberry flavour also.

      The lube tastes amazing and can really tell what flavour it is supposed to be. It does its job very well without getting sticky or tacky and you don’t need to use a lot of it to enjoy it. It’s in a handy pump bottle so doesn't become an issue when your hands are all slippery.

      You also get a lot of the product for your money so that is a bonus too.

      I would highly recommend this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tastes great and doesn’t get tacky.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great lube to use with a partner.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A tasty boudoir addition

      Reviewed: 10 February 2017 by N&Mc, a Straight Married Male

      We purchased this after being disappointed by the Durex flavoured lube. After some deliberation we chose this as watermelon is different from the regular flavoured lubes we have used in the past (strawberry and cherry).

      As with all our Lovehoney orders, it arrived promptly and in discreet brown packaging so the tasty contents remained known only to us.

      The bottle is very sturdy and the pump action is very easy to use. As for the actual lube itself, it smells fruity although I would not say it necessarily smells of watermelon but it is pleasant nonetheless. As for it's taste, it does indeed taste like watermelon and we found it not too overpowering or sickly as with other flavoured lubes.

      As a lubricant it is excellent. We found that the water-based formula does not become sticky after time and a little pump of the bottle seems to go a long way. We have used this product for both oral sex on him and her and we both agreed it enhanced giving. As a result we intend to use it in our first foray into rimming.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pleasant smell, nice taste, great lube.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best flavoured lube we have tried.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Finger licking good

      Reviewed: 23 March 2016 by Dc lesbo, a Gay Engaged Female

      Natural taste, not an artificial watermelon flavour. Partner loved the taste of it. It added more enjoyment to licking every inch of my partner’s body.

      Really easy to use. It's a fab lube to use with big toys, and makes it so much more easy. It's a well thought out product, and I will be buying more of this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste was great!
      Cons
      If used too much it got sticky.
      Bottom line
      Fab lube with great taste.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yummy yummy

      Reviewed: 13 January 2015 by SheAimsToPlease, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Watermelon can go one of two ways with me.

      It can either be really nice, or way to artificial too be called watermelon... This lube most definitely fell in to the first category! It has a really natural flavour, it's really refreshing, although too much may be considered a bit sickly!

      OH joked about it being mine to use on him when it arrived because watermelon wouldn't be his first choice in flavour. However, changed his mind once he had tried some! He thought it was a really sweet taste and a nice texture.

      It's a bit thicker than other lubes we have used, and works really well in any situation, be it sex with the OH or using toys.

      All in all, very lovely. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Natural taste, not an "artificial" watermelon flavour. :)
      Cons
      Could be a little sickly if used too much.
      Bottom line
      Perfect. :)
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So tasty

      Reviewed: 8 January 2015 by shann47

      Wow. Along this a few other products, I had this lubricant for Christmas as a stocking filler.

      This was very much like the real thing. It added variety to foreplay, and oh boy, didn't it add taste.

      It was that good, I was tempted to just eat it straight out of the bottle. I am obsessed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic flavour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just brilliant

      Reviewed: 9 September 2014 by JLBHPP, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Incredibly slippy, it just smells wonderful and has the flavour to match.

      It was even more a joy to lick off every inch of my partner's body. I was a bit petulant in ordering due to only one previous review. All I can say is I am glad I did, and didn't come across the stickiness problem the aforementioned reviewer did.

      All in all, a wonderful lube and water-based and sugar free, minimising risk of yeast infections. A wonderful, well thought out product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slippy, smells and tastes wonderful.
      Cons
      I ran out after a couple of sessions after coating the partner in it.
      Bottom line
      Probably my favourite lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fruity goodness

      Reviewed: 14 August 2019 by Bigboobsfordays, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this as we both love watermelon!

      It’s a decent size bottle and lasts a long time. The flavour is not over powering or fake. It is not sticky and doesn’t leave a residue. Wonderful lube for both partners. We both use it regularly and will be purchasing more.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does the job and great flavour.
      Cons
      A little pricey.
      Bottom line
      Great all round lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Need a bigger bottle

      Reviewed: 17 September 2018 by Anon113

      This is my go-to lube, always handy in the drawer.

      The pump makes it quick and easy to use, which is especially important when your attention is elsewhere. It doesn't dry up quickly like other lubes I've tried and the only downside beyond the small bottle size is it doesn't taste like watermelon.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy-to-use pump.
      Cons
      Doesn't taste of much.
      Bottom line
      Definitely a favourite.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little watery, no pun intended

      Reviewed: 7 August 2018 by Masked, a Gay Single Male

      The flavour is sort of watery even for watermelon haha, and the texture is runnier but it’s still a really nice taste. Very similar to the raspberry, but if you really try both there’s a slight difference. Not overly sweet.

      The pump is a little pernickety, locks itself very easily when I was trying to dispense it and as not a lot comes out at once, it takes a few goes.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The flavour.
      Cons
      The pump.
      Bottom line
      A great item for your collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely tasting lube

      Reviewed: 14 October 2016 by BeardedNewbie, a Straight Married Male

      Me and my partner bought this to use it on each other.

      I was quite apprehensive, worrying about what it may taste like, but it was lovely.

      We both applied some to each other before trying it and it was wonderful.

      I would highly recommend! The taste is lovely and the lube works brilliantly!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste and smell.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yay Lube

      Reviewed: 16 May 2019 by Save

      I got this to help get those nipple suction cups to seal, with very good results. Of course, after that we used it more generally and had a lot of fun. As a fairly new couple we hadn't played together with lube before, and - as we should have expected - it made all sorts of explorations easier and more comfortable.

      The taste was okay. Definitely a hint of watermelon there. Not unpleasant on the tongue.

      My beloved mentioned that it got a bit sticky as it dried. She also jumped when I trickled it onto her unexpectedly, but we laughed about that. Warm it up first if you want to, somehow.

      Small and discreet enough to take through airport security in a clear bag.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very effective lube. And quite tasty.
      Cons
      Slight stickiness as it dries.
      Bottom line
      Quality item. Get some.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 26 | next
    Return to main ID Frutopia Natural Watermelon Flavoured Lube 100ml page