1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Extra Girthy Realistic Dildo 7 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars351 reviews

      Now
      $34.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 1-2 working days - Free if you spend $100
      • Place your order by 3.30pm NZST (excl. weekends & public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 09 801 5093 and quote code 52416.

      1. BASICS Extra Girthy Realistic Dildo 7 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Extra Girthy Realistic Dildo 7 Inch 351 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      26475%
      4 star
      6318%
      3 star
      123%
      2 star
      93%
      1 star
      31%
      1. BASICS Extra Girthy Realistic Dildo 7 Inch
      2. BASICS Extra Girthy Realistic Dildo 7 Inch

        Now
        $34.95

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 10 November 2019 by Satisfied lady, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was a little nervous, it being so girthy, but with my oh keeping up the clitoral sensation, we managed it beautifully!

      He loves to use dildos on me, as for me - I love it! This one is so big it's just on its own, but if, like me, you love feeling very full, it's a must-have! We have a great time with it! It looks and feels real, which helps, we have a growing collection of dildos and this one is a firm favourite. Recommend you buy it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It looks and feels real.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little Ouch, then a big Wow

      Reviewed: 6 November 2019 by RolyRainbow, a Straight Married Female

      I had been toying with the idea of buying a dildo and I’m so glad I tried this one.

      I was excited when the discreet package arrived and immediately took this bad boy upstairs.

      I was initially taken back by its size. It’s very weighty and has a slightly slimy texture. And don’t be fooled - it’s definitely girthy!

      I won’t lie, it was a little uncomfortable at first because I’m not used to toys this big. But, once the head was fully inserted, I was amazed by how gorgeous it felt. It’s very filling and even the slightest movement felt amazing.

      I’m looking forward to having another play with it later today!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and weight.
      Cons
      The slimy texture.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic girthy dildo.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My New Favourite

      Reviewed: 5 September 2019 by Squirty Su, a Bisexual Single Female

      Chose this as my first dildo and I'm not disappointed.

      Arrived in a discreet plain box.

      Once unpacked the first thing you notice is how thick and weighty it is. And its very realistic. Do not let the BASIC in the title put you off.

      I was worried it wouldn't stay upright but the base is quite wide so no problems there. Soft texture while being quite firm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very realistic, ridges in all the right places.
      Cons
      The initial smell is quite plasticky but soon disappears.
      Bottom line
      Great, I may never upgrade it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Eyes watering, but funny smell

      Reviewed: 2 September 2019 by KatieCutieUk1984, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Never had a dildo before and wanted something thick to stretch me further...

      Arrived and I was quite shocked at just how thick this was, nervous even! Decided to try this on my own before whipping it out in front of the fella and my god it was good!

      My only complaint is the smell. IUt's a horrible rubber smell that just won't go away!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth and the feel of the material.
      Cons
      The smell!
      Bottom line
      Feels fab, but need to do something possibly about the material it's made from.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very enjoyable

      Reviewed: 11 August 2019 by Ms 69, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner purchased this for me quite a while back now as a surprise and a surprise it was too.

      First impressions a little sticky and quite a weight but a good size. I was instantly wet just looking so I obviously had to try. Oh my, this felt good. I love the veins and the girth. After a while, my hand began to ache so I decided to ride it. I couldn't wait for my partner to use it on me. He's well hung and used in my wet vag together felt good. I love feeling tight. This certainly gets me horny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      The weight.
      Bottom line
      Very enjoyable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I call him the Alpha

      Reviewed: 7 August 2019 by CoffeeRain

      Look, it's been a bit of a dream of mine to have a big boy like this. And man oh man did this one catch my attention. I wasn't totally prepared for just how big it was when it arrived.

      Wow.

      So, it's basically the size of my forearm. And that's insane but also totally hot. I pretty much had to try it straight away but there was no way to get there without a lot of build-up. Guys, I don't care how experienced you think you are, please warm up well before using this bad boy.

      It's a pretty proud moment once you get going, and the only bit of concern is immediately after the orgasm. I found that once I did things tightened up just enough to make it difficult to get past the lip of the tip.

      It's a very firm toy. Not a lot of softness or give, so be careful with that too. Less experienced lovers may want to pull out before the grand finale just to be sure. Otherwise, just relax and slowly work it out.

      Interestingly, since my purchase I've connected with two other girls in my office over drinks who admitted to having the exact same toy and troubles. I've since managed to coach the less successful one into the ways of this dildo and how to get him in and out with almost no trouble!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So big!
      Cons
      Not overly soft or flexible.
      Bottom line
      Everyone wants to try it, you know you do!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, wow, wow

      Reviewed: 28 July 2019 by bj88, a Straight Married Male

      Purchased this for my wife to give her an experience of larger and thicker penetration.

      We took it slow at first because of its girth and made sure we used plenty of lube, but once she was sufficiently warmed up she kept asking for more. Will certainly be using this again, and we are already planning on using it with some other toys to maximise the fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thickness.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Fulfilling!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Remember the lube

      Reviewed: 27 July 2019 by Tester0104, a Straight Married Male

      My wife loved this product. It really is as girthy as advertised. We had to work towards fitting it inside first of all, but when it was in the look on her face told me it was well worth the effort.

      The next time we used it was with lube. Slipped in much easier and the same ending.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This bad boy is huge

      Reviewed: 9 July 2019 by YoungKinkyCouple, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Huge girth and great length. I bought this for solo play when I was with my ex as I needed a bit of girth in my life! Haha!

      But my partner I'm with now has a huge cock, so there's no need for solo play with this bad boy now. But my partner loves f*cking me with it and watching me squirm!

      This toy is so big and stretches me out so much! Makes me feel very very full!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very thick!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic toy! We love playing with it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So good in both holes

      Reviewed: 26 June 2019 by Ozone4

      Arrived in usual brown box, so nice and discreet. When I first opened it I held in my hand and looked at it and I put it straight next to my other toys and I was right. It was the largest in girth and length. I was straight in the shower with this BIG toy.

      This is a good starter for getting into the large toy department. I lubed up the dildo and then shot lube inside my rear hole and then I sat slowly on the head until it disappeared inside me. Wow what a result. The tip is so fat and already so satisfying for a good weekend ass stretch.

      The veins really wake you up and you can feel each one individually as you penetrate yourself deeper with this lovely cock. The material is the right amount of soft and stiff and the toy really opens you up.

      After some goes you can push all the way down to the balls and ride it straddled and you can use it in the v hole as well. It is one I go back to again and again and I will combo it up with some lube and a ball mouth gag until I'm dribbling and maxed out and then I just have to come with it all inside me. You will love this toy, I guarantee it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Going down to the balls is an achievement.
      Cons
      Can get slippery with lots of lube.
      Bottom line
      Satisfying fill with internal push when taken down to balls.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I've been lied to my whole adult life

      Reviewed: 13 June 2019 by ghuleh95, a Bisexual Single Female

      This is an absolute unit. A total beast. A monstrosity. A hecking factory. My boyfriend is jealous of it, yet he's in awe at the size of this lad. He called it a "troll dick".

      It seems that I've been lied to about what 7 inches is by several men, because none of them were this big. It also has the girth of a coke can and bigger balls than Internet Explorer when it requests the honour of being your default browser.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's big, and will one day prepare me for childbirth.
      Cons
      It's BIG. Takes some breaking in.
      Bottom line
      Big.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This thing is large

      Reviewed: 11 June 2019 by blackcurrantberry, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Really, before making the purchase of this dildo make sure you actually measure insertable length and circumference because it is really large, like it is very large.

      It was so large I couldn't go further than the top of this thing, I couldn't even fit it in my mouth (I don't think I have a small mouth but after this dildo I am not so sure) as result I ended up calling it 'the monster'.

      My BF was amused by the fact I couldn't do anything with this dildo but make teasing pics and vids but that's pretty much it. Like I couldn't fit anywhere lol so know it just on my shelf reminding me of ambitions vs reality.

      So, pro tip - really measure before going in to buy this monster, like it's really big, don't let the pics fool you - it's that big. Also, it has a bit of a smell but it goes away after a thorough wash.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Real lifelike veins.
      Cons
      Well, actually it was my fault not measuring so nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Good experience!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This thing is large

      Reviewed: 19 May 2019 by Myopinions, a Gay Single Male

      I bought this one as I wanted to get something bigger as I was getting more used to anal play. So, first things first, this thing is big! I’ve shown it to several people and the reaction is always the same as mine the first time I saw it, "Wow that is big".

      Having already owned the five inch version of this I already knew what to expect from this product, but it is worth stating that this dildo is made from the same great material and has the same veiny texture. Once again, this toy didn’t have a particularly strong smell out of the box.

      On to using this huge toy. I used plenty of anal lubricant and having warmed up with a few of my smaller toys was ready to use it. This thing feels amazing. It is a real stretch, but provides the most amazing feeling of fullness. Obviously not for beginners, but a good step up for people looking for something a bit bigger than what they currently own.

      I would fully recommend this product, but feel that this toy may be my size limit. For now anyway.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, the material, everything really.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very large. Great fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for anal training

      Reviewed: 17 May 2019 by Plastic456, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I bought this as my other anal toys were starting to feel too small and I wanted something that would fill me up.

      The first few times I struggled to get this in. It's so thick and there's not much give in the material. But after some persistence, I got the tip in and it felt amazing. My anus felt well and truly stretched!

      Flash forward a few weeks and a couple more sessions with this toy, I decided to go the next step and get it fully inside of me. It took some time to get sufficiently relaxed and ready but once it started sliding in I couldn't stop! The sensation, once it was balls deep in me and I could feel them on my cheeks, was tantalising. I came pretty much instantly. My biggest ever orgasm.

      I would recommend this for anyone into anal play who is ready for a challenge. It is very much worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth, the weight, the veins, the head, the slight suction cup bottom.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Unbelievable. I'm never using a smaller toy again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow wow wow

      Reviewed: 1 May 2019 by Emmmm0416, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this for myself as a little birthday gift and oh my it was the best present I got!

      When it arrived in its discreet packaging I was eager to unwrap it. It was the biggest thing I’d ever seen! I thought no way was this going to fit inside me, I can’t even wrap my hand around it!

      I tried it out the same night and oh my it was the best penetrative orgasm I’d ever had! Lovehoney haven’t ever failed me and this is by far my favourite toy that I own! Make sure you have your lube at the ready!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth!
      Cons
      The first initial smell of plastic, it wears off though!
      Bottom line
      I’d sum it up as Big Fun.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 351 | next
    Return to main BASICS Extra Girthy Realistic Dildo 7 Inch page