This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Extra Girthy Realistic Dildo 7 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars339 reviews

      Now
      $34.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 1-2 working days - Free if you spend $100
      • Place your order by 3.30pm NZST (excl. weekends & public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 09 801 5093 and quote code 52416.

      1. BASICS Extra Girthy Realistic Dildo 7 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Extra Girthy Realistic Dildo 7 Inch 339 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      25575%
      4 star
      6118%
      3 star
      124%
      2 star
      82%
      1 star
      31%
      1. BASICS Extra Girthy Realistic Dildo 7 Inch
      2. BASICS Extra Girthy Realistic Dildo 7 Inch

        Now
        $34.95

    1. This bad boy is huge

      Reviewed: 9 July 2019 by YoungKinkyCouple, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Huge girth and great length. I bought this for solo play when I was with my ex as I needed a bit of girth in my life! Haha!

      But my partner I'm with now has a huge cock, so there's no need for solo play with this bad boy now. But my partner loves f*cking me with it and watching me squirm!

      This toy is so big and stretches me out so much! Makes me feel very very full!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very thick!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic toy! We love playing with it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So good in both holes

      Reviewed: 26 June 2019 by Ozone4

      Arrived in usual brown box, so nice and discreet. When I first opened it I held in my hand and looked at it and I put it straight next to my other toys and I was right. It was the largest in girth and length. I was straight in the shower with this BIG toy.

      This is a good starter for getting into the large toy department. I lubed up the dildo and then shot lube inside my rear hole and then I sat slowly on the head until it disappeared inside me. Wow what a result. The tip is so fat and already so satisfying for a good weekend ass stretch.

      The veins really wake you up and you can feel each one individually as you penetrate yourself deeper with this lovely cock. The material is the right amount of soft and stiff and the toy really opens you up.

      After some goes you can push all the way down to the balls and ride it straddled and you can use it in the v hole as well. It is one I go back to again and again and I will combo it up with some lube and a ball mouth gag until I'm dribbling and maxed out and then I just have to come with it all inside me. You will love this toy, I guarantee it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Going down to the balls is an achievement.
      Cons
      Can get slippery with lots of lube.
      Bottom line
      Satisfying fill with internal push when taken down to balls.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I've been lied to my whole adult life

      Reviewed: 13 June 2019 by ghuleh95, a Bisexual Single Female

      This is an absolute unit. A total beast. A monstrosity. A hecking factory. My boyfriend is jealous of it, yet he's in awe at the size of this lad. He called it a "troll dick".

      It seems that I've been lied to about what 7 inches is by several men, because none of them were this big. It also has the girth of a coke can and bigger balls than Internet Explorer when it requests the honour of being your default browser.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's big, and will one day prepare me for childbirth.
      Cons
      It's BIG. Takes some breaking in.
      Bottom line
      Big.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This thing is large

      Reviewed: 11 June 2019 by blackcurrantberry, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Really, before making the purchase of this dildo make sure you actually measure insertable length and circumference because it is really large, like it is very large.

      It was so large I couldn't go further than the top of this thing, I couldn't even fit it in my mouth (I don't think I have a small mouth but after this dildo I am not so sure) as result I ended up calling it 'the monster'.

      My BF was amused by the fact I couldn't do anything with this dildo but make teasing pics and vids but that's pretty much it. Like I couldn't fit anywhere lol so know it just on my shelf reminding me of ambitions vs reality.

      So, pro tip - really measure before going in to buy this monster, like it's really big, don't let the pics fool you - it's that big. Also, it has a bit of a smell but it goes away after a thorough wash.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Real lifelike veins.
      Cons
      Well, actually it was my fault not measuring so nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Good experience!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This thing is large

      Reviewed: 19 May 2019 by Myopinions, a Gay Single Male

      I bought this one as I wanted to get something bigger as I was getting more used to anal play. So, first things first, this thing is big! I’ve shown it to several people and the reaction is always the same as mine the first time I saw it, "Wow that is big".

      Having already owned the five inch version of this I already knew what to expect from this product, but it is worth stating that this dildo is made from the same great material and has the same veiny texture. Once again, this toy didn’t have a particularly strong smell out of the box.

      On to using this huge toy. I used plenty of anal lubricant and having warmed up with a few of my smaller toys was ready to use it. This thing feels amazing. It is a real stretch, but provides the most amazing feeling of fullness. Obviously not for beginners, but a good step up for people looking for something a bit bigger than what they currently own.

      I would fully recommend this product, but feel that this toy may be my size limit. For now anyway.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, the material, everything really.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very large. Great fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for anal training

      Reviewed: 17 May 2019 by Plastic456, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I bought this as my other anal toys were starting to feel too small and I wanted something that would fill me up.

      The first few times I struggled to get this in. It's so thick and there's not much give in the material. But after some persistence, I got the tip in and it felt amazing. My anus felt well and truly stretched!

      Flash forward a few weeks and a couple more sessions with this toy, I decided to go the next step and get it fully inside of me. It took some time to get sufficiently relaxed and ready but once it started sliding in I couldn't stop! The sensation, once it was balls deep in me and I could feel them on my cheeks, was tantalising. I came pretty much instantly. My biggest ever orgasm.

      I would recommend this for anyone into anal play who is ready for a challenge. It is very much worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth, the weight, the veins, the head, the slight suction cup bottom.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Unbelievable. I'm never using a smaller toy again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow wow wow

      Reviewed: 1 May 2019 by Emmmm0416, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this for myself as a little birthday gift and oh my it was the best present I got!

      When it arrived in its discreet packaging I was eager to unwrap it. It was the biggest thing I’d ever seen! I thought no way was this going to fit inside me, I can’t even wrap my hand around it!

      I tried it out the same night and oh my it was the best penetrative orgasm I’d ever had! Lovehoney haven’t ever failed me and this is by far my favourite toy that I own! Make sure you have your lube at the ready!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth!
      Cons
      The first initial smell of plastic, it wears off though!
      Bottom line
      I’d sum it up as Big Fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Happy

      Reviewed: 24 April 2019 by JBaby

      Can't believe I waited so long to get this... Delivered on time. Packed clean and tight.

      The texturing is very good, from the veins to the head, easy to keep clean, heavy and solid, feels good to hold will not break easily.

      Over all very well made. If a must for any toy collector.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      My favourite is the texturing, the feel as you play with the toy.
      Cons
      I have no complaints.
      Bottom line
      Amazing in a nutshell.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hits the spot

      Reviewed: 9 April 2019 by Edward87

      Arrived in good secure packaging. Was a slight plastic scent when we opened the container but this soon went away after rinsing it with warm water.

      Even though my cock is much longer than this dildo, it has a wider girth. Needed a bit of lube and patience on the first attempt of my wife inserting it into her pussy, but when it was fully in she was really happy with it.

      It did stretch her for a few days, but her pussy went back to normal and now se can use it regularly with no problems.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth.
      Cons
      The plastic scent.
      Bottom line
      Hits the spot and fills her up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Realistic Dildo

      Reviewed: 31 March 2019 by Suz1234

      Came in good time. Great price as said. Came in discreet brown box packaging.

      Wasn't disappointed. It feels like the real thing. Slide in out just like the really thing.

      My husband had a lot fun with this toy. Keeps sex going longer. I would recommend it for couple fun or sole play. Made me cum.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy to have in your box.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 339 | next
    Return to main BASICS Extra Girthy Realistic Dildo 7 Inch page