This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Tracey Cox EDGE Delay Cream 100ml

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars35 reviews

      Now
      $16.95

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 1-2 working days - Free if you spend $100
      • Place your order by 3.30pm NZST (excl. weekends & public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 09 801 5093 and quote code 66333.

      1. Tracey Cox EDGE Delay Cream 100ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Tracey Cox EDGE Delay Cream 100ml 35 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1851%
      4 star
      617%
      3 star
      26%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      926%
      1. Tracey Cox EDGE Delay Cream 100ml
      2. Tracey Cox EDGE Delay Cream 100ml

        Now
        $16.95

    1. Amazing stuff

      Reviewed: 9 July 2019 by YoungKinkyCouple, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This works a treat! With me being super tight my boyfriend generally finishes quite quickly! This has been a life saver and has given us lots of long, passionate, messy sessions! ;)

      Plus it feels fab for me too! We love this product! Would 100% recommend this to anyone. It does exactly what it says and is super affordable!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      We had sex for hours!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product, works a treat.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Don’t delay buying this

      Reviewed: 19 May 2019 by Bob upandown., a Straight Going Steady Male

      Yeah this stuff really works.

      Worth every penny.

      You have to leave it on to soak in for a few minutes, but it worked well and even gave me a bit more control.

      It’s a bit of a passion killer to get it on, but you can do other things for 5 minutes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Passion killer.
      Bottom line
      Works like a treat.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 10 February 2019 by Swansea_Jack, a Straight Married Male

      I’ve tried a few different delay lubricants and creams and never really noticed a difference. I came across this while looking for bits for me and my partner and after reading the reviews thought I’d give it a go.

      The first time I used it I didn’t really give it much time after applying before we got down to business but I noticed a small difference and it didn’t give the tingling feeling I’ve had from others I’ve used previously. The second time I applied a generous amount and left it to soak in for around 10 minutes. Wow! What a difference! It seemed to last forever, and my partner absolutely loved it.

      Would 100% recommend this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 17 January 2019 by _CLL, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The first time we used this cream we didn’t leave it long between applying and sex but still noticed a difference.

      When left to soak in properly first for 5-10 minutes it made him last a lot longer which meant more orgasms for me - winner for both of us!

      The only thing that could be added is some instructions on how to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No horrible taste, not much needed.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Works great.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good

      Reviewed: 29 September 2018 by Aaron92, a Straight Married Male

      So I’ve seen this and read the reviews but I always thought that they would never work.

      I must admit sometimes I don’t last very long at all, I get too excited haha so I got some of this to try and wow I was wrong about this. :)

      A couple of squirts, leave it to soak it a bit and yeah lasted much longer. Definitely will be buying again when it’s empty. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Definitely buying again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product, worked a charm

      Reviewed: 10 January 2018 by Mr T and Ms P, a Straight Engaged Male

      For me, this cream really did work. I’m not afraid to say that sometimes I can get a bit too excited early on, but this cream worked wonders for me when I use it!

      One or two squirts is all you need, leave it dry for 5-10 minutes while you keep yourself busy, and you’re good to go!

      Thumbs up from both of us!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not a lot needed to do the trick.
      Cons
      Nothing really!
      Bottom line
      Good product, will get a lot of use!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing delay cream

      Reviewed: 23 November 2017 by gs2003, a Straight Single Male

      Having tried various delay sprays previously, I found this to be the best so far. You don't get the same numbing feeling as you get with a lot of the spray products, which helps give a more natural sensation.

      I applied 3 full squirts (3x pumps) and rubbed it all over my little man and even the balls. After a short time (a few minutes) you are ready to go. I could definitely notice that I last a lot longer than normal.

      You still get the same sensations, but you just don't feel like you are ready to cum in the same way. I don't cum quick, but I certainly noticed a big improvement... And I could be wrong, but I have noticed my penis feel thicker after a few applications (I've applied it daily for the last few days).

      Definitely worth adding to your shopping basket. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky soft cream, quick(ish) results, delays cumming by 1.5 times normal.
      Cons
      Can't think of anything.
      Bottom line
      Definitely buy this product if you want to last longer.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works

      Reviewed: 23 July 2017 by 2minquicky, a Straight Married Male

      Tried this stuff out due to some sessions getting the better of me early on.

      This stuff does exactly what it says and above all I didn't even notice I had it on... no tingling or heavy numbing, but it sure helped me pace myself longer.

      And there was no complaints from my other half either. Comes in a discreet pump-action plastic bottle and easy to apply.

      The hardest bit was waiting five or so minutes for it to take effect.

      Both happy with item.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and it works.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good longer-lasting fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tracey Cox EDGE Delay Cream 100ml

      Reviewed: 6 July 2017 by Donnamarie13

      Wow wow wow.

      Got this for a gift for him. So glad I did now. We were at it all night. Best gift ever. This really does work. My partner thought this be a load of rubbish. He said he loved it. It made him a bit numb but had him going like mad.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feeling like a porn star

      Reviewed: 18 February 2017 by Daleh90, a Straight Engaged Male

      Wow, what a product. Took me from average joe to porn star in 10 minutes!

      Firstly I'd like to say how impressive the product looks with its metallic blue and silver label and its lockable pump action dispenser on top ideal for mess free application.

      There were two problems I encountered with the bottle. Firstly, there were no instructions printed on the label, so it was a bit of trial and error, and secondly, the internal tube in the bottle was too long, stopping any cream being dispensed, but it was easily trimmed down.

      Now, when we got it, me and the mrs decided to put it through its paces with a couple of tests, but first we had to apply a small amount of cream to the full length of my penis and wait 10 minutes (the hardest part of the whole thing).

      So for test one, hand stimulation and this is where I thought the cream wasn't working as I could feel every touch and every sensation but after 20 minutes of continuous stimulation and one very sore arm for the mrs I was still going.

      Next was test 2, oral. With this one we were a bit worried about any unwanted tastes, but she was pleasantly surprised, and after 20 minutes of trying our hardest to beat the cream, the cream won again!

      Time for test 3, intercourse and without reapplying we went straight to it and this it where it truly out did itself. After 45 minutes, nine different positions, three orgasms and some very sore muscles the next morning and I still hadn't finished. So now the mrs was determined to finish me off, so out came the anal lube, which normally only last a short time, so after nearly 30 minutes of some of the best anal sex we have ever had we were both fully satisfied!

      This product is absolutely amazing and can turn anybody into a sex god.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Odourless. Tasteless. Works so well. Easy to use.
      Cons
      Lack of instructions.
      Bottom line
      Perfect product to show your other half a good time.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 35 | next
    Return to main Tracey Cox EDGE Delay Cream 100ml page