1. Reviews Page 1 - Sportsheets Beginners Bondage Kit (5 Piece)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars53 reviews

      Now
      $49.95

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 09 801 5093 and quote code 1204.

      1. Sportsheets Beginners Bondage Kit (5 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Sportsheets Beginners Bondage Kit (5 Piece) 53 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3872%
      4 star
      1426%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Sportsheets Beginners Bondage Kit (5 Piece)
      2. Sportsheets Beginners Bondage Kit (5 Piece)

        Now
        $49.95

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Kinky

      Reviewed: 22 January 2017 by Missylaul, a Straight Single Female

      I absolutely love being tied up and so does partner. When I ordered these I couldn't wait for them to come.

      When they came we used them straight away. The cuffs are soft and comfortable and the ties are long, so no matter where you manage to tie them you have the length to adjust.

      Very happy with this product and new addition to my collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Softness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just what we were looking for

      Reviewed: 10 October 2016 by EvilSmoothie, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We were looking for something a bit kinky to make our already great sex life that bit more exciting. Neither of us had tried bondagw before, but I've always been turned on by the very thought of it. Nothing too out of the ordinary, just being tied up was all I was looking for.

      This kit is fantastic. It comes with four straps and a blindfold. The blindfold works better for me than my partner as it is a bit cheap and she can see under it. That didn't bother me it's easy to get a good quality blindfold elsewhere.

      The straps, however, are very good. They are Velcro - one end for a wrist or ankle and just a long strap. I have mine tied to each leg of the bed and hide them under the mattress until we want to use them. It's pretty discreet. Nobody has noticed them yet and they are ready to go whenever we want them.

      I have seen complaints that the Velcro is only at one end. This doesn't matter and works well, as long as you can tie a knot as you can make them as long or short as you want to.

      The straps and Velcro are both strong. I have never broken free and the straps are plenty long enough. I like to keep them short as possible to really restrict movement.

      We had amazing sex using them. We both took turns and both can't rate the experience highly enough.

      Would recommend to anybody.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong straps and Velcro. Can be hidden discreetly.
      Cons
      Blindfold could be better.
      Bottom line
      If you are thinking about some basic bondage just do it. This will not disappoint.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for Beginners, Strong and Comfortable!

      Reviewed: 9 August 2016 by M&Ms, a Straight Married Female

      I really enjoyed this bondage kit. The straps are fairly long, so you can easily tie up on different posts of a fairly large bed or spacious area, and you are able to fully spread your legs and arms wide when tying up the ends.

      The straps and velcro themselves are made of soft velvet-like material and hold together nicely.

      It's great for beginners and easily fits around the wrists and ankles. I love this for my husband and I.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made of soft material. Very easy and strong to work with!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great price and it's sturdy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cheeky bondage

      Reviewed: 16 December 2015 by mr&mrsajcm

      My wife and I bought these for a little fun.

      We use them strapped to the bed mainly and, although at first we used all for straps, we mostly enjoy using just the hand ties as it quick and easy yet naughty when the moment takes us.

      They stay permanently strapped to the top of the bed.

      These are great matched with a blindfold so lots of seductive kissing and touching can be had without the receiver seeing or being able to control what's happening.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to tie and use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product for adding a little bondage to the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 20 August 2015 by s1993, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these as a little treat to change things up a bit, and they did not disappoint.

      These straps have long ties to them so it is easy to tie them to bed slats under the mattress as I do not have bars on my bed.

      The cuffs on these are very comfortable, so no matter how much you move they do not hurt or get uncomfortable.

      As long as they are tied in a good knot to the bed there is no escape. We have had a lot of fun with these, and we will as long as they last.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, especially comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners, perfect for anybody, just buy them.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth their weight in gold

      Reviewed: 24 April 2015 by Craig & Kelly

      These are brilliant. We use these the most, out of everything naughty we have.

      The straps have a really long length, so attaching them isn't a problem. We have a bed that doesn't have any tie points, but with the length we were able to tie them under the mattress to the bed slats.

      TIP: Once you're done with them you can push them under the mattress, hidden away, and easily accessible when needed next. The cuffs themselves are very soft, but are strong. They will hold someone in place for some good fun. Not that we tested them, you could probably break out of them with force, but they are for beginners after all. The blindfold is soft and does the job well.

      You are limited to only your imagination. Tie someone up to a bed, chair, radiator, curtain rail, stair banister - literally anything. Not only that, you can use them to hogtie as well. They are really versatile.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cuffs are easy to put on and take off.
      Cons
      If you tied a knot too tight, it is a pain to undo.
      Bottom line
      Really fantastic. Recommended.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable, versatile and affordable

      Reviewed: 16 February 2015 by Mouse01, a Straight Married Male

      The product is as described, comfortable and perfect for those like my wife and I, who are just starting to experiment in tiring each other down.

      These straps are easy to fit to anything from a chair, bed, bannister etc etc. You get 4 in the box, so if you wanted to tie both wrists and ankles you can.

      This item is a lot of fun, good quality, affordable and perfect for those, like ourselves, just starting to experiment in this department .

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality, comfort and versatility.
      Cons
      I wish the tail ends were just a tiny bit longer.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the investment!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for beginners

      Reviewed: 27 January 2015 by Sexy Sub

      When I purchased, this kit my only experience with bondage was a pair of handcuffs.

      I'd always wanted to try being tied up properly, and this was perfect for my first time. The cuffs are nice and soft but very secure. I was pulling on them quite a bit, and they didn't come undone at all.

      I thought the blindfold was really good too. Again it was very soft and didn't feel cheap like some blindfolds can. I have used these restraints a lot now and they never let me down.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material but very secure.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I would definitely recommend this kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best beginner Bondage set around

      Reviewed: 6 July 2014 by Seaside Secret, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my wife and I to enjoy as we both have always had the fantasy of being tied down, being dominated by one another.

      This set enabled us to do exactly that. It was easy to set up and within minutes the four corners of the bed had become a bondage dream with both arms spread out and legs spread wide.

      Due to the easy tying of this product, we have been able to move about the house and still use this on things like on tables and chairs.

      It's fantastic if you love tying a person down and having complete control over what happens.

      Even better if you combine this with one of Lovehoney's luxurious vibrators and even anal beads.

      I would highly recommend buying this for your introduction in a better and teasing sex life!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact they cannot be undone via the person wearing them.
      Cons
      Nothing it's fantastic.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant for beginners

      Reviewed: 7 May 2014 by Sjr&Sw, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We saved this for a special occasion in a hotel, and this is a definite purchase for beginners in bondage.

      We had so much fun with pulling and tying each other up.

      It's an amazing product for forcing her into the position you want her to go into, and for her to force you to be her slave.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product for exploring

      Reviewed: 20 February 2014 by Tasty roxy & piercedbobby, a Straight Engaged Male

      My girlfriend and I purchased this product from Lovehoney as we begin our exploration of our sexuality. We chose this item because it was clearly advertised for beginners and came with two different sized dildos to try. It's an extremely good product to purchase and we recommend anybody wanting to explore this side of their sexuality.

      Buy this product and you will not be disappointed. It is extremely easy to use and comes with full instructions and even a video on the Lovehoney page.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      We loved the two sizes of dildo easing us into this side of our sexuality.
      Cons
      Nothing we don't like about this item.
      Bottom line
      Top marks 10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bed time fun

      Reviewed: 2 July 2013 by Sexy Rex, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Me and my girlfriend had been looking into bondage and what to start with. These were the perfect start :).

      Tying my girlfriend up was a major turn-on for me and for her, made it more intense.

      Blindfolding her made It even more exciting as she wasn't able to see what was going on, made our start to bondage very exciting. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very easy to use. Good material, comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing to complain about. :)
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Kit

      Reviewed: 27 May 2013 by kmalyon, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've only ever been tied with ties/scarves, nothing quite to the extent of this, so thought I'd give it a try.

      Arrived quickly and discreetly as usual, and boy was it worth the money! It was really hot being tied down and not being able to see what was going on.

      Definitely worth investing in.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Material, length, etc.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great piece for beginners like me!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant kit

      Reviewed: 25 March 2013 by D&Sfun, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We bought these a very long time ago and have never left the bed frame.

      They are long enough to get into many positions and although you cannot get out of them they are very comfortable.

      It is mainly my GF that gets tied with these as she likes me taking complete control and she says these are amazing.

      They don't look too kinky therefore if they are bought as a surprise you're not going to scare the person off.

      Always in use for the last couple of years and Velcro still as strong as when new. No signs of wear and tear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely comfy. Great length!
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      A must have for that extra bit of fun.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic fantasy kit

      Reviewed: 19 March 2013 by love bunnies, a Straight Married Female

      This was our first piece of bondage equipment bought as we had always improvised before with belts, rope etc.

      We have both used this and find the fact that it is easy to secure and undo without being time consuming keeps you in the mood and is quickly usable so it can be used on impulse, though we do tend to leave them attached to the bed frame.

      They are discreet enough that we have taken them away with us. I personally find them more appealing than leather sets as they are more comfortable and quicker to use.

      Overall exceptionally satisfied and would buy another set when we need to. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and soft feel, not a passion killer.
      Cons
      Blindfold came off to easy.
      Bottom line
      Very good product, would recommend to others.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 53 | next
    Return to main Sportsheets Beginners Bondage Kit (5 Piece) page