This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - TENGA Egg Lovers Heart Textured Male Masturbator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars169 reviews

      Now
      $13.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 1-2 working days - Free if you spend $100
      • Place your order by 3.30pm NZST (excl. weekends & public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 140 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 09 801 5093 and quote code 35504.

      1. TENGA Egg Lovers Heart Textured Male Masturbator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      TENGA Egg Lovers Heart Textured Male Masturbator 169 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      11266%
      4 star
      4024%
      3 star
      74%
      2 star
      64%
      1 star
      42%
      1. TENGA Egg Lovers Heart Textured Male Masturbator
      2. TENGA Egg Lovers Heart Textured Male Masturbator

        Now
        $13.95

    1. He won't need me anymore!

      Reviewed: 15 September 2019 by ElizabethTaylor, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this for my partner as there's so many toys for women and so few for men.

      It was such a cute tiny packet and when we first saw it we weren't filled with hope, but the second we put it on him, his face said it all.

      The material warmed quickly, so the initial cold touch wasn't a problem for long. He said it was very close to the real thing, which made the prospect of play really interesting! It's really small so there was a lot of fun to be had with teasing, but he does also enjoy it when he's solo playing.

      It's a shame the material doesn't last for that many uses, but it's so affordable I'll definitely be treating him to some new ones in different textures.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very cute, real life feel, warms to the body.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Loved it! Very happy with this purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic toy

      Reviewed: 3 August 2019 by Ssa, a Straight Engaged Female

      Made him cum in seconds and it was a very intense orgasm.

      A pleasure to watch and see him enjoy so much he loved it he said the sensations were amazing and the soft texture and no new toy smell.

      I highly recommend you get this for your man or if solo. A hit, a must-try.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How fast he came.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s perfect.
      Bottom line
      Orgasm sensation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Had him begging for more

      Reviewed: 3 July 2019 by MrandMrs_L, a Straight Married Female

      So my husband isn't one for toys or masturbating solo (so he says haha!), and with an ever growing collection of my own toys and very little for him, I decided enough was enough and he needed some toys of his own. I decided to order the TENGA egg solely because of the great reviews I read. We decided to get this out during couples play as I think the sensation of me doing this for him added to the turn on and pleasure.

      When opening the box, I initially thought, "Oh this is a bit small." But I did not need to be worried as upon opening the egg you can see the stretchiness of the material. Inside you will see a little manual and some lube. You put the lube inside the opening of the TENGA (after you have removed the plastic insert) and you are ready to go.

      I ended up ripping the lube packaging too much in the moment, so we ended up using our own LH water based lube - two squirts. Anyway, initially he wasn't that blown away by the TENGA... cue my sadness. However, when the initial amount of lube had subsided and it wasn't so 'squelchy', he started to really enjoy the sensations of the TENGA across his shaft and tip. The moans were enough for me to know he was enjoying himself and within a few minutes he had climaxed... all inside the TENGA! No mess anywhere and super easy to turn inside and clean. He absolutely loved the toy, and even said he would use it solo... Yay! So all in all, for £9.99 I couldn't have asked for more. What a clever little invention!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing, actually!
      Bottom line
      Perfect addition to both couples and solo play!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Felt so good

      Reviewed: 14 December 2018 by matty118, a Straight Engaged Male

      I was a bit unsure of this at the time as I didn't think it was going to fit but I was wrong.

      It felt so good that I did not want to put it down. It made me climax so quick, it was unreal and after a couple of minutes, I was ready to go again with it. Almost better than the real thing. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel so good and came so quick.
      Cons
      Had to put it down.
      Bottom line
      One of my top 5 sex toys.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best masturbator ever

      Reviewed: 12 October 2018 by Mattandnic, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I have had several Tenga eggs over the years and I just love them! At one point I splashed out and upgraded to a Fleshlight but I hardly ever use it and still use Tenga eggs instead.

      The material is so stretchy and feels amazing when used with a good quality lubricant! So much better than my other toys without a doubt.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing little toy, best masturbation experience hands down.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant product, buy some

      Reviewed: 3 September 2018 by MrFun, a Straight Married Male

      I'd seen TENGA eggs on Lovehoney and elsewhere many times before and was interested as to why the product was so popular and therefore decided to give it a try - very, very glad I did!

      The egg is well packaged and comes with its own little sachet of lube, which is nice and silky and effective. The egg feels soft and is stretchy enough so that it fits brilliantly. The sensation produced is quite simply sensational. Give it a try!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensation of the egg, the sheer impact!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent aid for masturbation, provides explosive orgasms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Newbie

      Reviewed: 25 July 2018 by Secrettester, a Straight Engaged Male

      This was the first toy I got for my use.

      Never used it on myself but my partner has and it’s good! It was completely a new thing for me, it was different. I purchased to fill the basket with some extras and I’m glad I did. It’s opened the way for more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unique couple play

      Reviewed: 4 July 2018 by Toyjoyman, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This toy is probably one of the niftiest and easiest to use male toys on the market. It's made of an incredibly stretchy and stimulating material and is incredible when used solo or with a partner.

      The beauty of it is that it fits all sizes and can really stimulate the head with ease. Because the toy can stretch, it can also be squeezed for really specific stimulation to any part of the penis. Squeeze the middle of the shaft and quickly stroke the head and you'll get a cumshot in no time. This thing is a beauty and is great for teasing play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, stretchy capability, texture, size.
      Cons
      Can't be used too many times.
      Bottom line
      The perfect toy for light couples play.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh loved it

      Reviewed: 4 May 2018 by BubblyFun13, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Got this to try with my boyfriend and he loved it.

      Inside is textured so it gives a bit more pleasure than just using your hand. It took away from the normal foreplay. Will definitely try the other ones. Comes in a little plastic egg and has a sachet of lube with it, it gets a small bit messy if you use all the lube. Also says for one-time use but if you clean it I'm sure it could be used a couple of times.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Textured inside. Easy to use. Comes in a plastic egg.
      Cons
      It's a bit sloppy if you put to much of the gel in it.
      Bottom line
      Great way to introduce toys to partner. It's not too much.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little surprise

      Reviewed: 25 April 2018 by Riventine

      I’ve had a Fleshjack for a few years but with dual play, it’s a bit bothersome and cleaning it out isn’t the nicest (who really wants to pull out?!).

      I bought this for my husband as a little extra present for his stocking as a gimmick and it turned out to be one of the best stocking fillers ever.

      It arrived a lot smaller than I was expecting, but the size was deceiving! It came with a sachet of lube and the egg was very stretchy, easily enveloping him. We tried dual play which was much easier than with the Fleshjack.

      The Tenga egg is noted as a one use toy but I cleaned it up (very easy) and reused it on a number of occasions. I only ended up discarding it when a couple of holes appeared. Considering we got a fair few uses out of a one use toy, it’s worth every penny.

      Great toy, great price, great orgasm. Looking forward to trying out the other textures in the collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Compactness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A nice little treat.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth it

      Reviewed: 6 April 2018 by KinkyVegans, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Totally worth it. This little thing was amazing.

      For the price it's great value. I got several uses out of it and enjoyed it heaps alone and with my partner.

      It was my first time with a male toy like this and I'm keen to get a Fleshlight now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the silicone, the texture, the results.
      Cons
      It broke after a few uses, but it's only meant to be single use.
      Bottom line
      Explosive orgasms on the cheap.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Outstanding

      Reviewed: 10 March 2018 by Dirty davie, a Straight Married Female

      Me and my OH use this a lot either before sex or just as a foreplay.

      It feels amazing especially when my OH does the work. It doesn't need much lube but the more the better I say. Sometimes it feels like your fuc***g the real thing. You can use it on your own which is also great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's compact, easy to clean, nice and soft and very easy to use.
      Cons
      I loved everything about it, I can't fault it.
      Bottom line
      I would recommend this to anyone and to then move onto the next level.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This would bring a laughter in everyone's bedroom

      Reviewed: 28 January 2018 by MissDoll

      I bought this as a little surprise for my lover. Intrigued by the cute and funny egg shaped and the heart pattern. I wrapped it in beautiful paper as if it was an Easter chocolate egg and it was very pretty as a little gift!

      The TENGA eggs are advised for single-time use only, but I had read online some reviews saying that if you clean it properly you can actually use it a couple times and so I was encouraged to try it. For single-use only I don't know if I would have bought this: unless you are extremely attracted by the cute egg shape the price is a little high for an one-time item and I would have invested in a reusable masturbator instead.

      The plus of this little egg, it's the innocent, non-intimidating look: my partner is a little shy regarding his sexuality and I learnt to break the ice with funny, coloUrful toys that bring him a laughter instead of focusing only on his performance and insecurities. He laughed a lot discovering what a naughty surprise his Easter egg was going to reveal...

      The material is soft and definitely good quality and I agree with reviewers who have said it's reusable for at least a couple times. This toy is so small you can't believe how stretchable it really is, but it could accomodate my guy's size without any problems and he says its internal ribs are very pleasurable. We clean it with antibacterial toy cleaner and have managed to use it three times for now without damaging it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Overall good quality, funny and playful design. Can be used a couple times.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It's a great toy worth a try for its non-intimidating, funny look.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Way better

      Reviewed: 1 January 2018 by oceannx

      Bought for my partner as a present and tobuse together. Being a man, he obviously used without me first!

      Asking how he enjoyed it. He says that it is great and good fun. Enjoyed using it and will use again happily.

      He is a little sensative sometimes and had no problem using it. Was pain-free and comfortable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, easy to use.
      Cons
      More prep.
      Bottom line
      Enjoyable and fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing orgasms

      Reviewed: 4 November 2017 by Derfcharles1, a Bisexual Married Male

      This egg really gets me hard. It doesn’t take a ton of lubricant either.

      I have used mine ten times, carefully cleaning it with a very mild hand soap after each use. It shows no sign of wearing out in the near future. By experimenting with it, it feels like an exquisite blowjob.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Light, very stimulating, easy to clean, easy to hide.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great inexpensive way to experience a superior blowjob.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 169 | next
    Return to main TENGA Egg Lovers Heart Textured Male Masturbator page