-

    1. Reviews Page 1 - Fleshlight Go Surge Realistic Vagina Masturbator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars25 reviews

      Now
      $83.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 1-2 working days - Free if you spend $100
      • Place your order by 3.30pm NZST (excl. weekends & public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 840 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 09 801 5093 and quote code 60982.

      1. Fleshlight Go Surge Realistic Vagina Masturbator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fleshlight Go Surge Realistic Vagina Masturbator 25 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1352%
      4 star
      832%
      3 star
      28%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      28%
      1. Fleshlight Go Surge Realistic Vagina Masturbator
      2. Fleshlight Go Surge Realistic Vagina Masturbator

        Now
        $83.95

    1. Let's Go with the Surge

      Reviewed: 2 March 2019 by Diogo, a Straight Engaged Male

      This is my third Fleshlight, but my first Go model. Since the first time I saw this model that I knew I had to have it. Both texture and opening look amazing.

      Compare with my first two Fleshlights (Tori Black vagina and butt) this is by far the most intense. The inside is, almost entirely, lined with short ribs which are set in ‘blocks’ of three. The ribs are set diagonally across the sleeve. In the middle there are two sets of two large bumps with pointed tips narrow the sleeve on either side of a central constriction, lined with three rings of much smaller bumps.

      The first time I tried the Go Surge I knew that will be an amazing experience. The crisscross ribs are not really detectable as separate textures but the overall effect is a sort of micro pushing and pulling. This effect is quite stimulating, and the pointed pressure of the domes in the centre is out of this world. When I realized is already game over!

      The Go Surge is definitely one of my favourite Fleshlight models. It's intense but without becoming uncomfortable, which results in incredible orgasms.

      For my surprise, the cleaning process was easier than I expected. Just plenty of running water is enough to properly clean this toy. But I always turn the inside out to check if it is really clean.

      If I could change something in this Fleshlight it will probably be the size. If it was a bit bigger it would definitely be my favourite Fleshlight.

      In the end, the Go Surge is a more compact model that will blow your mind with the most intense and amazing orgasms.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A fantastic texture which provides incredible feeling during penetration.
      Cons
      Maybe a little too small!
      Bottom line
      Another incredible Fleshlight model worth being in any sex toy collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The size all Fleshlights should be

      Reviewed: 6 February 2019 by Joi

      I like collecting Fleshlights but have been pretty annoyed at how needlessly big they were. Fleshlight go is the size all Fleshlights should have been, tighter, lighter and easy to store.

      This one feels great, a grade A Fleshlight. I hope they do more Go Fleshlights. I'm really looking forward to more themed Go Fleshlights like those Fleshlight freaks models. Hopefully we will get some around Halloween.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size, weight, depth and tightness.
      Cons
      Picked this out of lacking other Go models
      Bottom line
      How all Fleshlights should be.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tight and stimulating

      Reviewed: 26 August 2018 by pr0nviewer96, a Straight Single Male

      The Go Surge is probably the most intense Fleshlight I own. I currently own the Go Surge, Pilot, and Sukit Draft (SIAC) model. Fleshlight have changed many of their sleeves recently and what used to be the most intense Fleshlight, the Stoya Destroya, is somewhat lacking in intensity. I am glad to share my opinions on the new king, the Go Surge.

      It's 2 inches smaller in length than an original Fleshlight which makes it more compact. It is also shorter in width which makes the sleeve tighter when in use. This along with the criss-cross nubs on the inside contribute to what I believe is the most intense Fleshlight yet. The pattern is also repeating after about the 4-inch mark, so if your any bigger than that you'll be able to experience all the Go Surge has to offer. Cleanup was pretty easy. I rinse both sides under warm water for 20-30 seconds each. I then place the sleeve in front of a fan for quick drying and it's usually bone dry in about 30-45 min. Of course, what I find intense another may find mild, but for me, this is my favourite fleshlight of the ones I own.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quick drying, intense, tight.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Tight, intense, and one helluva flight.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It helpes me so much

      Reviewed: 19 May 2018 by Thegreengiant

      When I had sex before I always came really quickly, but with this Fleshlight I was able to work on building up my stamina so I wouldn't cum as fast.

      This is a great product and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to last a bit longer in bed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Brilliant.
      Cons
      How real it felt.
      Bottom line
      Helping.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Vagina Masturbator

      Reviewed: 16 May 2018 by Fade, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Honestly, when I first opened it, OMG I was surprised with how amazing it looked and how real it looked.

      It was so sexy! It got me horny instantly and I couldn’t resist but use it that day.

      When I used it that day I was getting used to it and it felt amazing and good!

      It felt amazing just using it. I couldn’t resist but cum inside it. It was the best thing ever.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Honestly amazing, best sex toy you could buy! Best feeling and feels so amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great replacement for real thing

      Reviewed: 8 May 2018 by Dal_Mal

      Bought as an upgrade for my husband from his well-used pocket toy. Excellent upgrade!

      Feels almost like the real thing, the tightness, texture and little nubbles on the inside will have intense sensations going through your body. Easy enough to clean given what it is, just allow time to dry. None the less, gets the job done.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks like a flashlight, texture, tightness, visual stimulation and no noise to worry about.
      Cons
      Coldness, no way to warm it up. No way to make sure it is clean.
      Bottom line
      Great toy that provides the sensations needed and more to get the job done.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy

      Reviewed: 21 April 2018 by Sploge

      I bought this toy as an upgrade for my Fleshlight Flight as I liked the longer sleeve advertised!

      The toy is the quality build and materials you would expect from Fleshlight. The sleeve is very soft and realistic, and the opening feels great! The varies patterns and nubbins on the inside feel absolutely amazing! The sleeve is the perfect length and tightness, each stoke gets better than the last!

      I have used this many times solo and even with my s/o who loves to watch and join in.

      I would 100% recommend investing in this Fleshlight to anyone who is wanting to try out a masturbator!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The realistic opening and the nubbins!
      Cons
      Waiting for it to air dry can take a while.
      Bottom line
      Feels great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great feeling

      Reviewed: 3 August 2017 by Sexy bum face, a Gay Engaged Male

      This is a great little toy has really boosted my sex life as my boyfriend is only top, so gives me something to play with while he plays with me.

      Like having a three-way without the annoyance of another person lol.

      Great for solo play or couples. Just a good all-rounder. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A great size and a great feeling.
      Cons
      It's an irritant to clean.
      Bottom line
      Overall does exactly what it says on the tin.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Great and Powerful Toy for Men

      Reviewed: 26 June 2017 by coolboz, a Straight Single Male

      I got another Fleshlight because I was bored of the Vortex and the STU and decide to go for the Go Surge toy. Also I got it because it looked interesting on the inside of the toy because of the textures.

      I used it for quite a bit when I first got it. The toy is a nice size and easy to store anywhere compared to the other ones because of its size. It also has an easy grip and a great feeling and a powerful suction with the end cap on and make you feel great and relieved when you orgasm inside the toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is a nice size easy to use feel great and powerful toy when using.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would recommend to friends and to other men through Lovehoney.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product with only a few points to consider before buying

      Reviewed: 23 November 2016 by NDSXY

      Although a little on the expensive side the product definitely feels premium. While the casing itself is good quality the sleeve feels superb. The product is designed well and is ergonomic and functional with a small footprint. When warmed and lubed up the sleeve feels great. The texture of the sleeve, while not realistic, is very pleasurable. I have been told the toy lasts a very long time if cared for properly and retains its feel with the use of cornstarch.

      The product works as you would expect however there are a few drawbacks. First and foremost is cleanup, which is a bit of a pain as, not only does it take several minutes to wash the whole sleeve and case, but the drying time for the sleeve reaches into the hours, which is far from ideal. A hairdryer will speed things up but this just adds time to the cleanup process.

      Another drawback is the necessity of lube, something I had not thought of when I purchased the toy. You will definitely need lube for the toy. It must be water-based. Depending on your usage you may need to stock up on lube. It is a running cost I was not anticipating.

      The last drawback is the noise while using it. It makes a variety of squelching and sucking noises from time to time that would make it less than ideal for use in a quiet environment with someone nearby. I myself only use the product when home alone.

      These are all issues that I'm sure plague the competition too, however, the product itself it seems to be excellent quality. If you are unsure of whether to get a Fleshlight product or another brand I would definitely recommend the Fleshlight. If you are unsure which Fleshlight to purchase, the Go Surge is a fine choice. It is more compact than the original and comes in the natural pink colour which is unavailable with the Flight.

      Overall, it is a great product with only a few drawbacks. Would definitely recommend if you're looking for a sleeve.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent build quality. Great design. Fantastic feel when in use. Durability.
      Cons
      Clean up - Specifically drying time. Necessity of lube. Noise when in use.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic product with the only a few downsides.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautifully feeling and superb quality

      Reviewed: 26 September 2015 by zippo, a Straight Married Male

      This is the first Fleshlight I have ever tried and I was not disappointed. It was delivered super quick as usual in the usual brown discreet box.

      The first thing I noticed was it looked and felt like quality. The packaging was really good, no tacky pictures just information about what was inside.

      The Fleshlight has a slight smell which seemed to go after it was washed. The insert feels great and is really thick and well made and looks like it will last a long time. Once washed and back in I was ready to test it out.

      I used the sachet of lube that came with it which was plenty and really great lube. On entering it feels very real, there were a few strange air noises but if you loosen the end and tighten it again they go. It was great to have a toy that I could enter fully without hitting the end. I loved the textures inside, it gripped me just right and felt fantastic. The great thing with the hard plastic casing is you cannot feel your hand holding it through the stroker so it is like somebody else is holding you.

      The suction is adjustable by loosening the end cap but you only need to turn it very slightly to make a lot of difference. Screwed right up it has a really great sucking feeling which was amazing. I could have finished really quickly but held off for a while until the toy won and I had a massive orgasm.

      I was worried about the weight (450g) of the toy but once in use it was not noticeable at all. I think with the optional "Fleshlight Shower Mount and Flight Adaptor" it would be absolutely amazing to use hands free.

      Cleaning was really easy, you just take the insert out and run some water and sex toy cleaner through it then just leave to air dry to finish.

      The size with the top on is not too big and could easily be chucked in a travel bag and would not be obvious what it was to most people.

      This is a definite keeper and well worth the price and will be used again and again. I would recommend this as the best I have tried and I have tried a lot of the cheaper ones which are no comparison.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality realistic feel amazing orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing it's all good.
      Bottom line
      Best toy I have tried and well worth the money.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An amazing, well-built product

      Reviewed: 14 February 2020 by BouncyBrian

      I bought this as my first Fleshlight. I mush say, it blew my mind. I didn't know what to expect from the material, but once it arrived, I couldn't believe how realistic it is. It's surface velvety smooth, it's texture and flexibility just like real skin! I ended up spending a lot more time than I would of though just performing oral on it for the sheer pleasure of tasting its flesh-like lips.

      As for the internal structure...? The successive change in patterns successfully manages to confuse your brain such that you cannot perceive the separate layers, but the experience as a whole. I would compare it more to a real-life, well-performed blowjob than anything else.

      The casing and the silicone sleeve itself are very well manufactured with quality, sturdy, plastic casing, and good thread on the cap. There are no loose tags on the hidden side.

      The only slight issue I had with it was the tendency of lubricants to pool towards the far end, necessitating frequent re-lubing. This is probably a consequence of the easy cleanup feature, which indeed is super easy, but I wouldn't say it's that serious an issue.

      All in all, while not exactly pocket sized, this is a great travel or at home Fleshlight that will always serve your most urgent needs and be very hard to become bored with.

      Would definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The incredible skin-like texture and feel.
      Cons
      Needs re-lubing a bit too often.
      Bottom line
      A well made, intensely pleasurable, trusty companion.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 23 October 2018 by ThatFeline

      I must say I was looking forward to finally using one of these but was a little apprehensive due to my last purchase of a similar item (this being much pricier).

      However, I was blown away, this toy really felt delightful, just the right amount of suction and squeezing made it absolutely amazing. Definitely worth the buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fairly small and at a glance unassuming.
      Cons
      Very small marks in the silicon, nothing that affected the feel or function.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth a buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great starter Fleshlight

      Reviewed: 13 February 2020 by AlphaJock21, a Bisexual Single Male

      This was one of the first Fleshlights I ever bought and in terms of getting into male masturbators. I think it’s a great start.

      When you first get the packaging it just comes in a simple brown box, and the product packaging is somewhat minimalistic but you know what you’re buying from what you can see on the box. I like Fleshlights in this style as they add to the discreetness by being in a black torch-like casing and also keep dust and hairs off it which the silicone can attract.

      On first use I got myself comfy, lubed up my penis, warmed up the sleeve (which I highly recommend) and lubed it up and away I went. The ribs on this Fleshlight add an amazing feel and texture and the subtle warmness added to the effect. Not too tight but not loose either. Just in this perfect middle ground. After a few minutes, I came into the Fleshlight and had a pretty intense orgasm.

      Fleshlights can sometimes be a bit loud. Not ridiculous noise, but it can be a bit noticeable if it’s super quiet so I would just recommend this product when you have time to yourself. The clean up is easy as well, simply take the sleeve out the case and place in some warm water to clean, then let it air dry if possible and it should be good to go for next time.

      Overall like I say, as a first time product, it simply does the job, however, if you’re willing to spend more, you can get more luxurious masturbators but for a higher price!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Textured, easy to clean, discreet.
      Cons
      Slightly noisy.
      Bottom line
      A good first-time male masturbator product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So Good

      Reviewed: 2 October 2019 by BiGlen, a Bisexual Single Male

      I was dubious about buying one of these. Been single quite a while and was getting tedious just using my hands.

      So took the plunge and man am I impressed. On full suction it doesn’t take long to get the juices flowing.

      The feel is so intense and very realistic.

      I worry I won’t need a woman hahahaha.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great feel and realism.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 25 | next
    Return to main Fleshlight Go Surge Realistic Vagina Masturbator page