This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Fleshlight Go Surge Realistic Vagina Masturbator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars22 reviews

      Now
      $83.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 1-2 working days - Free if you spend $100
      • Place your order by 3.30pm NZST (excl. weekends & public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 840 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 09 801 5093 and quote code 60982.

      1. Fleshlight Go Surge Realistic Vagina Masturbator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fleshlight Go Surge Realistic Vagina Masturbator 22 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1359%
      4 star
      627%
      3 star
      29%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      15%
      1. Fleshlight Go Surge Realistic Vagina Masturbator
      2. Fleshlight Go Surge Realistic Vagina Masturbator

        Now
        $83.95

    1. Let's Go with the Surge

      Reviewed: 2 March 2019 by Diogo, a Straight Engaged Male

      This is my third Fleshlight, but my first Go model. Since the first time I saw this model that I knew I had to have it. Both texture and opening look amazing.

      Compare with my first two Fleshlights (Tori Black vagina and butt) this is by far the most intense. The inside is, almost entirely, lined with short ribs which are set in ‘blocks’ of three. The ribs are set diagonally across the sleeve. In the middle there are two sets of two large bumps with pointed tips narrow the sleeve on either side of a central constriction, lined with three rings of much smaller bumps.

      The first time I tried the Go Surge I knew that will be an amazing experience. The crisscross ribs are not really detectable as separate textures but the overall effect is a sort of micro pushing and pulling. This effect is quite stimulating, and the pointed pressure of the domes in the centre is out of this world. When I realized is already game over!

      The Go Surge is definitely one of my favourite Fleshlight models. It's intense but without becoming uncomfortable, which results in incredible orgasms.

      For my surprise, the cleaning process was easier than I expected. Just plenty of running water is enough to properly clean this toy. But I always turn the inside out to check if it is really clean.

      If I could change something in this Fleshlight it will probably be the size. If it was a bit bigger it would definitely be my favourite Fleshlight.

      In the end, the Go Surge is a more compact model that will blow your mind with the most intense and amazing orgasms.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A fantastic texture which provides incredible feeling during penetration.
      Cons
      Maybe a little too small!
      Bottom line
      Another incredible Fleshlight model worth being in any sex toy collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The size all Fleshlights should be

      Reviewed: 6 February 2019 by Joi

      I like collecting Fleshlights but have been pretty annoyed at how needlessly big they were. Fleshlight go is the size all Fleshlights should have been, tighter, lighter and easy to store.

      This one feels great, a grade A Fleshlight. I hope they do more Go Fleshlights. I'm really looking forward to more themed Go Fleshlights like those Fleshlight freaks models. Hopefully we will get some around Halloween.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size, weight, depth and tightness.
      Cons
      Picked this out of lacking other Go models
      Bottom line
      How all Fleshlights should be.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasm Heaven

      Reviewed: 12 November 2018 by Joseph Smith, a Straight Other Male

      Well in a summary, quick delivery, enough room considering I have a bigger than common penis and just feels amazing.

      As soon as I got it, I got it out the box and had my way with it right then. Best orgasm I've had for a very long time!

      Also, to hide from my parents, it is very good! Just put it under my drawers!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth heavenly toy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Essential for any guy of eligible age.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tight and stimulating

      Reviewed: 26 August 2018 by pr0nviewer96, a Straight Single Male

      The Go Surge is probably the most intense Fleshlight I own. I currently own the Go Surge, Pilot, and Sukit Draft (SIAC) model. Fleshlight have changed many of their sleeves recently and what used to be the most intense Fleshlight, the Stoya Destroya, is somewhat lacking in intensity. I am glad to share my opinions on the new king, the Go Surge.

      It's 2 inches smaller in length than an original Fleshlight which makes it more compact. It is also shorter in width which makes the sleeve tighter when in use. This along with the criss-cross nubs on the inside contribute to what I believe is the most intense Fleshlight yet. The pattern is also repeating after about the 4-inch mark, so if your any bigger than that you'll be able to experience all the Go Surge has to offer. Cleanup was pretty easy. I rinse both sides under warm water for 20-30 seconds each. I then place the sleeve in front of a fan for quick drying and it's usually bone dry in about 30-45 min. Of course, what I find intense another may find mild, but for me, this is my favourite fleshlight of the ones I own.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quick drying, intense, tight.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Tight, intense, and one helluva flight.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It helpes me so much

      Reviewed: 19 May 2018 by Thegreengiant

      When I had sex before I always came really quickly, but with this Fleshlight I was able to work on building up my stamina so I wouldn't cum as fast.

      This is a great product and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to last a bit longer in bed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Brilliant.
      Cons
      How real it felt.
      Bottom line
      Helping.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Vagina Masturbator

      Reviewed: 16 May 2018 by Fade, a Bisexual Single Male

      Honestly, when I first opened it, OMG I was surprised with how amazing it looked and how real it looked.

      It was so sexy! It got me horny instantly and I couldn’t resist but use it that day.

      When I used it that day I was getting used to it and it felt amazing and good!

      It felt amazing just using it. I couldn’t resist but cum inside it. It was the best thing ever.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Honestly amazing, best sex toy you could buy! Best feeling and feels so amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great replacement for real thing

      Reviewed: 8 May 2018 by Dal_Mal

      Bought as an upgrade for my husband from his well-used pocket toy. Excellent upgrade!

      Feels almost like the real thing, the tightness, texture and little nubbles on the inside will have intense sensations going through your body. Easy enough to clean given what it is, just allow time to dry. None the less, gets the job done.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks like a flashlight, texture, tightness, visual stimulation and no noise to worry about.
      Cons
      Coldness, no way to warm it up. No way to make sure it is clean.
      Bottom line
      Great toy that provides the sensations needed and more to get the job done.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy

      Reviewed: 21 April 2018 by Sploge

      I bought this toy as an upgrade for my Fleshlight Flight as I liked the longer sleeve advertised!

      The toy is the quality build and materials you would expect from Fleshlight. The sleeve is very soft and realistic, and the opening feels great! The varies patterns and nubbins on the inside feel absolutely amazing! The sleeve is the perfect length and tightness, each stoke gets better than the last!

      I have used this many times solo and even with my s/o who loves to watch and join in.

      I would 100% recommend investing in this Fleshlight to anyone who is wanting to try out a masturbator!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The realistic opening and the nubbins!
      Cons
      Waiting for it to air dry can take a while.
      Bottom line
      Feels great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great feeling

      Reviewed: 3 August 2017 by Sexy bum face, a Gay Engaged Male

      This is a great little toy has really boosted my sex life as my boyfriend is only top, so gives me something to play with while he plays with me.

      Like having a three-way without the annoyance of another person lol.

      Great for solo play or couples. Just a good all-rounder. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A great size and a great feeling.
      Cons
      It's an irritant to clean.
      Bottom line
      Overall does exactly what it says on the tin.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Great and Powerful Toy for Men

      Reviewed: 26 June 2017 by coolboz, a Straight Single Male

      I got another Fleshlight because I was bored of the Vortex and the STU and decide to go for the Go Surge toy. Also I got it because it looked interesting on the inside of the toy because of the textures.

      I used it for quite a bit when I first got it. The toy is a nice size and easy to store anywhere compared to the other ones because of its size. It also has an easy grip and a great feeling and a powerful suction with the end cap on and make you feel great and relieved when you orgasm inside the toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is a nice size easy to use feel great and powerful toy when using.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would recommend to friends and to other men through Lovehoney.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product with only a few points to consider before buying

      Reviewed: 23 November 2016 by NDSXY

      Although a little on the expensive side the product definitely feels premium. While the casing itself is good quality the sleeve feels superb. The product is designed well and is ergonomic and functional with a small footprint. When warmed and lubed up the sleeve feels great. The texture of the sleeve, while not realistic, is very pleasurable. I have been told the toy lasts a very long time if cared for properly and retains its feel with the use of cornstarch.

      The product works as you would expect however there are a few drawbacks. First and foremost is cleanup, which is a bit of a pain as, not only does it take several minutes to wash the whole sleeve and case, but the drying time for the sleeve reaches into the hours, which is far from ideal. A hairdryer will speed things up but this just adds time to the cleanup process.

      Another drawback is the necessity of lube, something I had not thought of when I purchased the toy. You will definitely need lube for the toy. It must be water-based. Depending on your usage you may need to stock up on lube. It is a running cost I was not anticipating.

      The last drawback is the noise while using it. It makes a variety of squelching and sucking noises from time to time that would make it less than ideal for use in a quiet environment with someone nearby. I myself only use the product when home alone.

      These are all issues that I'm sure plague the competition too, however, the product itself it seems to be excellent quality. If you are unsure of whether to get a Fleshlight product or another brand I would definitely recommend the Fleshlight. If you are unsure which Fleshlight to purchase, the Go Surge is a fine choice. It is more compact than the original and comes in the natural pink colour which is unavailable with the Flight.

      Overall, it is a great product with only a few drawbacks. Would definitely recommend if you're looking for a sleeve.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent build quality. Great design. Fantastic feel when in use. Durability.
      Cons
      Clean up - Specifically drying time. Necessity of lube. Noise when in use.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic product with the only a few downsides.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautifully feeling and superb quality

      Reviewed: 26 September 2015 by zippo, a Straight Married Male

      This is the first Fleshlight I have ever tried and I was not disappointed. It was delivered super quick as usual in the usual brown discreet box.

      The first thing I noticed was it looked and felt like quality. The packaging was really good, no tacky pictures just information about what was inside.

      The Fleshlight has a slight smell which seemed to go after it was washed. The insert feels great and is really thick and well made and looks like it will last a long time. Once washed and back in I was ready to test it out.

      I used the sachet of lube that came with it which was plenty and really great lube. On entering it feels very real, there were a few strange air noises but if you loosen the end and tighten it again they go. It was great to have a toy that I could enter fully without hitting the end. I loved the textures inside, it gripped me just right and felt fantastic. The great thing with the hard plastic casing is you cannot feel your hand holding it through the stroker so it is like somebody else is holding you.

      The suction is adjustable by loosening the end cap but you only need to turn it very slightly to make a lot of difference. Screwed right up it has a really great sucking feeling which was amazing. I could have finished really quickly but held off for a while until the toy won and I had a massive orgasm.

      I was worried about the weight (450g) of the toy but once in use it was not noticeable at all. I think with the optional "Fleshlight Shower Mount and Flight Adaptor" it would be absolutely amazing to use hands free.

      Cleaning was really easy, you just take the insert out and run some water and sex toy cleaner through it then just leave to air dry to finish.

      The size with the top on is not too big and could easily be chucked in a travel bag and would not be obvious what it was to most people.

      This is a definite keeper and well worth the price and will be used again and again. I would recommend this as the best I have tried and I have tried a lot of the cheaper ones which are no comparison.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality realistic feel amazing orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing it's all good.
      Bottom line
      Best toy I have tried and well worth the money.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 23 October 2018 by ThatFeline, a Bisexual Single Male

      I must say I was looking forward to finally using one of these but was a little apprehensive due to my last purchase of a similar item (this being much pricier).

      However, I was blown away, this toy really felt delightful, just the right amount of suction and squeezing made it absolutely amazing. Definitely worth the buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fairly small and at a glance unassuming.
      Cons
      Very small marks in the silicon, nothing that affected the feel or function.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth a buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fleshlight Go - Good, but just get the regular

      Reviewed: 4 October 2018 by Luke_149, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Although marketed as a more portable version of the regular Fleshlight, it's still too bulky and doesn't make any meaningful difference. Add to that the fact that this can't be used with devices/attachments compatible with the Fleshlight and it's probably better to just go for the regular size.

      That said, it does what it's meant to do perfectly. Lube is a must but it's very easy to wash - the fleshy bit itself is easy to remove and reinstall. Repeated washes and air drying hasn't degraded it in my experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Still working as new after two years of use.
      Cons
      The end screw cap controlling the amount of suction doesn't work too well.
      Bottom line
      Good stuff, but going for the normal size may be better.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Flesh to the Light Gooooo!

      Reviewed: 8 January 2018 by BigE358, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I have been getting a little more adventurous and playing around with all sorts of toys. She bought me this Fleshlight to use while I watched her pleasure herself.

      First off the product is pretty cool. It’s design to look like a Fleshlight is nice. This Fleshlight is a little smaller than the originals. It isn’t for anyone over 8 inches as you will likely poke through. Myself can feel my penis hit the end while using and I’m just under 8 inches. I like how you can twist the end cap to adjust the tightness.

      I didn’t know this right away and it was as tight as it could be and it was so tight it gripped my penis and I thought I broke it pull it almost out of its sleeve. But unscrewing the cap to loosen it up, man did it start feeling like the real thing. I recommend getting some warming lube or run the Fleshlight under warm water to make it feel even more real. But I would highly recommend this product to help couple play be more pleasurable or even if you want to practice to build your stamina up for the real thing!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable tightness levels.
      Cons
      Not turning into a real woman lol.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 22 | next
    Return to main Fleshlight Go Surge Realistic Vagina Masturbator page