-

    1. Reviews Page 1 - njoy Pure Wand Stainless Steel Dildo

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars99 reviews

      Now
      $199.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 1-2 working days - Free if you spend $100
      • Place your order by 3.30pm NZST (excl. weekends & public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 2,000 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 09 801 5093 and quote code 9030.

      1. njoy Pure Wand Stainless Steel Dildo

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      njoy Pure Wand Stainless Steel Dildo 99 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      9394%
      4 star
      55%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      00%
      1. njoy Pure Wand Stainless Steel Dildo
      2. njoy Pure Wand Stainless Steel Dildo

        Now
        $199.95

    1. Defo not a shower handle

      Reviewed: 17 March 2020 by CurvyJilly34F

      Discreet packaging. Super delivery as always with Lovehoney. Beautifully presented in a classy box with satin lining.

      Weighty piece. Due to this it naturally falls to the right spot when placed inside vaginally. Had me gushing on the 1st use and every time I use it it gets better. Not a dildo to be used for a quick thrill.

      Longer extended play is better with this one and rolled teasingly on your internal g-spot. I hold it with the smaller end and use the larger end internally...It's weighty but not a problem at all.

      Amazing orgasms every time. An expensive item but bought it with a discount as a treat for my birthday. Easy to store, easy to clean. I use it chilled, which adds to the pleasure. Could be used warmed up too... It also looks like a shower/appliance door handle, so more discreet than a penis shaped dildo.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A piece of steel artwork.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Will have you gushing with excitement

      Reviewed: 7 March 2020 by SweetPinky, a Bisexual Single Female

      This is so easy to use, easy to clean, feels amazing, and makes me squirt within two minutes every time! It's also incredibly beautiful to look at and to hold, it's great that it isn't penis shaped or pink.

      The only problem that I experienced is that it can feel uncomfortable in some positions due to its unique shape and weight. But experimenting with different positions is all part of the fun. I fully recommend, and it feels so delicious when paired up with the Njoy large plug and the Womanizer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its unique shape.
      Cons
      That it's not thick.
      Bottom line
      An amazing tool to aid quick orgasm.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A-flippin-mazing

      Reviewed: 28 February 2020 by peter_richards1969@mail.uk, a Gay Single Male

      I can't get over this thing. It's a marvel.

      Double ended so if you're feeling greedy you can go with the bigger end but the smaller end works wonderfully well. It's just a different sensation. Personally I'm not into lifelike dildos, too much like something you might see lying around after a post mortem, but this beauty is a work of art as well as being a devastatingly effective toy. I reach for it all the time along with a metal cock ring and an LH glass dildo.

      I wouldn't have minded paying a bit less for all the packaging faff. Something more austere and industrial would be more in keeping but that's a personal preference. Relentlessly hits that P-spot and you can go slow and easy or hammer the hell out of it, depending on your mood.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Get it. It's amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just had my first squirting orgasm

      Reviewed: 12 January 2020 by KatyKay, a Straight Single Female

      Okay I was reluctant to buy this item because in the past I have purchased G-spot/squirting toys with no success. I was curious about this one because of the comments being overwhelmingly positive. Despite the price, I purchased this toy two months ago and glad I did.

      Now it didn't get me squirting straight away so I agree with some other comments. Do not expect instant success. That may be for some but not everyone. The key is patience. Do not put this toy away after one use thinking it doesn't work. It does.

      The first time I used it I did not squirt and neither did I for several weeks but I continued to use it because I enjoyed the sensation it gave my G-spot. For that alone, it's worth it. The bulbs and curve are designed for it to reach those hidden spots that other toys can't. You simply rock it instead of thrusting.

      I can say that yesterday for the first time it happened. I warmed myself up first by watching some porn. I used a clitoral vibrator first and when I was ready, I used this. Within minutes I could hear and feel my juices. When I looked down my bedsheets were soaked. Had I known, I'd have put a towel down, lol. Was it like those huge fountain squirts you see on videos? No, lol. That may be for some but for me, it was gushing and a release of liquid.

      As for the toy itself, it is large but not too overpowering. It's made from solid stainless steel so while it may be expensive, just know it will last you a lifetime. It's well worth every penny.

      The only downside is the weight. Your hand can get tired but the success of the toy is down to exactly that. When you are having that much fun with it, you get used to it. It's easy to wash too. It is very cold so can run it under a tap if you wish. I prefer to use it cold. It reaches body temperature very quickly.

      Bottom line, if you are contemplating getting it, just buy it - but take your time with it. Learn your body, get used to the sensations it brings you and when the time is right, you will have that experience without even realising it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      G-spot pleasure.
      Cons
      Weight.
      Bottom line
      An item that every man and woman should own.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy this - you won't regret it

      Reviewed: 12 January 2020 by KatyKay, a Straight Single Female

      Okay so I've been buying sex toys for years now and I've never written a review because no toy has impressed me that much. What can I say about this, wow!

      I've been trying to squirt for years and used various toys and techniques to achieve this. Then I read about the Pure wand. I was hesitant at first because it's pricey and heavy but I took a chance and I'm glad I did. The first time I used it I felt a wonderful sensation and it made me climax but no squirting. Still, I enjoyed the product and continued to use it.

      Now after two months, I achieved the impossible and squirted. For me, it was nothing like you see in those movies, lol. I could feel and hear my juices and when I looked at my sheets, they were soaked! So yes, get yourself a towel. For those who are expecting a first-time squirt, you might be disappointed. Some people achieve that but if you are like me, it won't happen. The key is patience and what you have to remember is that every body is different. There is no miracle toy that will have you creating fountains straight away. All I can say is stick with it and don't give up.

      The toy itself is quite heavy but you get used to it and take breaks if you are getting tried. It doesn't require a lot of lube because of the texture. It's easy to wash and it has a lovely shine. It is packaged well in a beautiful elegant little box and come through discreetly.

      Yes, it is pricey but it's worth it. Because it's made of stainless steel, it will last you a lifetime. You can't go wrong with that.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Orgasms.
      Cons
      Weight.
      Bottom line
      Lives up to the hype!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a way to explore your sexually in more detail

      Reviewed: 12 November 2019 by Gavlar ,94, a Straight Single Male

      This was my first purchase in which I finally decided to see what all the fuss was about regarding anal play. I think I chose well beautifully crafted. It's almost a shame to hide it from view inside you.

      Okay, so don’t let the price put you off. What you are paying for is an immaculate smooth piece sheer heaven. So firstly the design and quality are on point because of the materials used to create this and the overall quality of it. Is very easy to clean and keep hygienic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sheer elegance of the design and how it can last forever.
      Cons
      Slippy when lubed up. But what isn't!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic way to have a good time.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Numero uno

      Reviewed: 6 November 2019 by CowboyG, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I’m not new to anal toys; I’ve tried and sighed at the many I still own.

      I’ve been fucked by eager girls with their strap-ons and their double enders which is fantastic. I’ve been solo playing with the best toys money can buy but nope no joy.

      Until this toy came along, after a 30% offer made it affordable. Amazing to hold on arrival, I couldn’t wait to get playing. Liquid silked up in it popped and oh my, straight away I knew I was destined for good things!

      I used the toy at first to hit my P-spot and cum normally with my hand on my cock but suddenly a fortnight after having it I realised I could gain this amazing euphoria.

      Simply by pushing against the toy (like when excreting) when I’m thrusting it into myself against my P-spot, that semi wee feeling occurs in my dick, it builds and builds, and I keep pushing until I just have the warmest hottest of experiences - couldn’t breathe (didn’t need to!) and the most exciting thing: liquid spurting out of my cock, just like ladies squirt. Tasteless, maybe a bit like pre-cum but slippy and clear. Twenty ‘orgasms’ later and my chest wet, bed saturated, I now go to bed each evening fully excited with my newfound ability!

      It’s amazing because the part that does the business is wide but the part that glides in your abuse is narrow so at no time do you feel stretched or worn out (like I do when using one of my bigger dildos).

      This toy has changed my sex life - partners now want to see me squirting out of my flaccid dick and orgasming endlessly!

      Well done, njoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything
      Cons
      Slippy when lubed up. But what isn’t!
      Bottom line
      Nigh on perfect
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Next level

      Reviewed: 6 November 2019 by Optimus875, a Straight Married Male

      Okay, so don’t let the price put you off. What you are paying for is an immaculate smooth piece sheer heaven. So firstly the design and quality are on point because of the materials used to create this and the the overall quality of it. Is very easy to clean and keep hygienic. My wife loved it, although it was me using it on her.

      I started with the small end, and when she was ready inserted the bigger end. It looked amazing sliding in and out and she loved the feeling. I only used it on her pussy and not anally... that already had another toy in it lol.

      I have also used this on myself. I'm a big man and not the most bendiest or stretchiest of guys, but I had no issues getting it in, and again I started on the small end and then got the big end in. It felt incredible, but you need to take your time when it comes to taking it out, but even coming out it felt unbelievably good.

      I’ve now purchased a few of the njoy stainless steel plugs and dildos and they are all fantastic and strongly recommend them to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything from the feel to the look, much nicer then other tacky looking dildos.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Don’t worry about the price, you soon forget that when you first use it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Marathon Squirting Sessions - Lifetime Guarantee

      Reviewed: 2 October 2019 by blackscarlett, a Straight Single Female

      I thought I knew everything I needed to know about my body, what turned me on, what it could do. The experience I've had with this toy has been nothing short of transcendent. The price might be a little off-putting but seeing as its made of medical-grade stainless steel it will last a lifetime - unlike the shoebox of degrading jelly toys under my bed... It's worth every penny - but with a caveat - this was a gift from a squirt-obsessed admirer - with the only obligation being to try it once and see if I like it. Reader, I've not put it down.

      I believe more has been written about the Pure Wand as a revolutionary P-spot stimulator than as a G-spot stimulator, which is a shame, as more people should know about this. I'm not one to go on about packaging, but the njoy Pure Wand outdoes itself nestling innocently in a pink satin-lined box. It is contradictory with its cold steel and mirror shine, contrasted with its organic and ergonomic curves. It's heavy. It weighs about 1.5lbs, but if you use it right you won't notice. What makes this toy different from all other G-spot stimulators is that the weight and shape puts serious pressure - not vibration - on your Skene's gland, and *that's* what will get you closer to squirting.

      It's strongly suggested that you warm the wand up to body temperature with warm water (you can obviously pop it in the fridge too, if colder sensations do it for you). The steel retains the heat for ages. A tiny bit of lube on the small end (doesn't matter which kind of lube for once!) and away you go. From here you can easily pinpoint your G-spot and either rock or thrust the toy to do so. Once you feel suitably warmed up, remove, wipe off and reverse so the large end is inserted. Just let the weight do its thing and guide gently with your hands.

      My personal experience, and the experience of professional sex toy reviewers, seems to be that this is a solo toy. The sensations are engrossing and using it honestly feels like a kind of sexual meditation - you don't want to be distracted or made self-conscious by the presence of a partner as you begin this voyage of self-discovery. Perhaps you could do so as you become more accustomed to it.

      So it's obviously easy to clean. If you want to sterilise it in boiling water, remember to line the saucepan with a tea towel so the mirror shine doesn't get scuffed.

      Bonus: if nosy guests or family find it, they won't have a clue what it is. Tell them it's a Phillipe Starck door handle!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything.
      Cons
      Nothing. It's actually perfect.
      Bottom line
      If everyone had access to one of these there'd be no war.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Magnificent

      Reviewed: 9 September 2019 by SweetOs, a Straight Engaged Female

      Wow! There are no words that will do this toy justice. You genuinely have to try it out just to appreciate how truly magnificent it is.

      The njoy is stunning to look at, and comes beautifully packaged in a satin lined box, which just adds a further touch of luxury.

      Being stainless steel, it's weighty. And cold! It will definitely make you squirm. Although it also warms quickly and retains the heat, so is great for temperature play.

      The delicious curve means that the njoy is always on target. It never fails to hit the G-spot. Being heavy and solid, it maintains amazing pressure, resulting in the most fantastic orgasms with very little effort.

      My only regret is that I didn't buy this toy sooner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Weighty, solid, always hits the target, delivers multiple orgasms.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a toy

      Reviewed: 5 September 2019 by Jimmy_d1991, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this for my partner who claims to never have experienced multiple orgasms or squirting. Once we got the hang of it she came multiple times and made a mess of the bed. She is addicted to it now.

      She then used it on me for a prostate massage, again I'd tried other toys and never got there. Not with this! I've never experienced an orgasm like it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made complete messes of both of us in less than an hour.
      Cons
      The weight needs getting used to.
      Bottom line
      Money very well spent.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the ten perfect sex toys in the world

      Reviewed: 24 July 2019 by Marcin Wwa, a Straight Married Male

      I am writing this from the view point of a straight male strongly into prostate stimulation with or without my girlfriend.

      This is a top-shelf product which delivers massive, long-lasting P-spot generated orgasms. You don't have to touch your penis at all while using the broader end this wand. The sheer weight of this wand on your prostate and some slow massage will take you there.

      I prefer to warm it up a bit in water before use, but for some of you, it may be a better idea to put in a freezer for a while for different sensations.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Perfect. Unforgettable full-body orgasms.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth every cent

      Reviewed: 3 July 2019 by aaanna, a Bisexual Single Female

      I have coveted the pure wand for years but never felt like I could justify the cost. I got a tax rebate and decided to treat myself, and I wish I’d never waited.

      The wand is so easy to heat up and to cool down. The stainless steel is frictionless, providing a completely different sensation to silicone or glass toys. It’s a heavy toy, but lighter than expected, and feels absolutely glorious just being rocked over my G-spot.

      It’s a toy to learn how to squirt with, and using it in tandem with a clitoral toy is extremely good fun. Absolutely recommended, and not outrageously expensive if you use Lovehoney discounts!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and the heft.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best a girl can get.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shaking Orgasm

      Reviewed: 28 June 2019 by Scottbrandonscott, a Straight Single Male

      If you're a guy who has found his prostate or curious about pegging or trying to find other ways to stimulate your prostate... this, this is the best toy ever, solo or with a partner. I've seen women have intense orgasms, where they shake, and I wanted that.

      As a straight, CIS gender male, orgasms have become common place, and are exciting, but not shaking orgasm exciting. This toy will take you there. Buy it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, perfectly ergonomic, easy to use.
      Cons
      Terrified to drop it. (It will break my toe or the tile.)
      Bottom line
      If you're open minded to it, it will be the best thing ever.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. G-spot on

      Reviewed: 18 June 2019 by Real_Aussie_Reviews, a Straight Going Steady Female

      A little heavy for a toy, but this stainless goddess is purely amazing. Easy to clean, easy to use and oh my - it's goooooooddd

      You can warm it up by putting it in a large bowl of warm water or cool it will a bucket of ice.

      You want to try G-spot or love G-spotting? I can't recommend this enough! Expensive but worth every dollar and squirt you have ladies!

      Only tip: Make sure you pack it first when moving house... or you will cry if you find out three weeks latter you left it behind in the move... and still cry every time you remember it.... because you were too chicken to walk up to new home owners and ask "can I have my sex toy back?"

      Yyyeeeeaaaahhhhh (no way in hell).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple, cleanablity!
      Cons
      Nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      Bottom line
      Pure bliss. My pussy thanks me... Until I lost the damn toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 99 | next
    Return to main njoy Pure Wand Stainless Steel Dildo page