1. Reviews Page 1 - njoy Pure Wand Stainless Steel Dildo

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars109 reviews

      Now
      $224.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 4-9 working days - Free if you spend $100
      • Place your order by 3.30pm NZST (excl. weekends & public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 2,250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 09 801 5093 and quote code 9030.

      1. njoy Pure Wand Stainless Steel Dildo

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      njoy Pure Wand Stainless Steel Dildo 109 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      10394%
      4 star
      55%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      00%
      1. njoy Pure Wand Stainless Steel Dildo
      2. njoy Pure Wand Stainless Steel Dildo

        Now
        $224.95

    1. Love Love Love This

      Reviewed: 28 June 2020 by SarahGregory, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      This is one of the best dildos for G-spot stimulation in my opinion. It curves so perfectly and hits the exact right spot.

      The weight of it feels so good as well. It is very easy to clean and store as well.

      Putting in the freezer before is fun. I like putting cold things inside and with this that is easy to do.

      I also use it in the tub.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight and size.
      Cons
      Kinda heavy for travel.
      Bottom line
      It gets the job done well. Great orgasms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Our pure enjoyment

      Reviewed: 30 May 2020 by Dora and Rodney

      After stumbling upon an Instagram post about the njoy wand we did a little bit of digging. And we were sold!

      We bought one and as we all know with Lovehoney, next day it was here discreetly but weighty. Opening it up was a bit of fun. It’s just there! Is here steel glory. Being one who’s prone to G-spot orgasms this toy was amazing.

      It just slides right to the spot and with its weight it lets you know it’s there. Using a slight tugging but dipping motion I was getting wetter and wetter instantly. The feeling of fullness and quick building of an orgasm makes this one of my favourite things ever.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight and design
      Cons
      How cold it is to start.
      Bottom line
      Njoyment in a box.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Woah

      Reviewed: 27 May 2020 by notyourmother, a Straight Married Female

      I added the njoy Pure Wand to a wishlist a week and a half or so ago, and I thought it was just going to sit there forever. Then Lovehoney swooped into my email with a 20% off coupon, like divine providence wanted me to experience it (heck, the reviews and the entire internet wanted me to experience it). I’m SO glad I took the plunge and ordered it, because I’m loving this toy.

      It’s heavy. Like, you could use this in self-defense heavy. The weight feels so good. Because of its heft, you could also use this as a back massager. I have noticed, though, that this (for me) is a toy I have to take my time with. The fastest orgasm I had with this took me maybe 20 minutes to achieve. I’m definitely going to want to explore more with this toy. As far as I know, I haven’t been able to climax by just G-Spot stimulation yet, but the blended orgasms I’ve had with this were amazing, and I love the fullness it provides (the 1.5” bulb is so good). It might take me a while to come with this toy, but when I do, woah. I also love how it warms to my body. It feels so good when it goes in cold, and also when it comes out hot. It’s so satisfying.

      The packaging is definitely an A+. The sturdy box is beautiful, if not a little large, but don’t mind my minor storage concern. A simple satin bag is definitely not enough for this one, and it keeps the wand looking pristine and well-protected. The wand itself is beautiful and shiny, and the njoy logo is etched (maybe?) into it in a way that just makes it look classier somehow.

      If you’re looking to treat yourself, the njoy Pure Wand is definitely a great way to do it. The whole affair feels luxurious and so good. You won’t regret this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The weight, the material, the storage, and the climaxes!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Who knew stainless steel could be so erotic?
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best decision ever

      Reviewed: 26 May 2020 by DeeRodRee, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I'll be honest, after reading all the positive reviews on here, a part of me thought that they must have been fake, and I deliberated buying this item for a good few months. I wanted it, but I couldn't justify the cost in my mind.

      Anyway, I got a 30% discount because I work for the NHS, and I have been saving a lot more money because of lockdown, so I thought YOLO, and spent just shy of £150 on sex toys.

      It arrived quicker than expected.

      I set aside some time to play with this. I used my anal douche, went to my room, locked the door, played some music, burnt some incense, and laid down a towel. I gently probed around and discovered a completely new set of sensations. I found putting directed by gentle pressure on particular points incredibly pleasurable. This thing made my whole body shake uncontrollably, and to be honest I struggled to find the words to describe what I had experienced. What ever it was I loved it, and it felt amazing.

      Long story short, this toy has change my perception of sex. My perception of pleasure, and my perception of what an orgasm is. I never knew I could get so much pleasure without touching my cock.

      It is definitely worth it. (If you get Lovehoney unlimited, you can get some nice discounts on your birthday and with spends over £40 too.)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sturdiness, shape, size, material.
      Cons
      Price (but honestly it is justified).
      Bottom line
      Best purchase of my life.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Sensations

      Reviewed: 18 May 2020 by Jasperjade19, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I am in love with this dildo.

      What should I say. Amazing curves, spheres and stainless steel makes it a great toy for anal play.

      I really enjoy the prostate stimulation with my stainless steel dildo. It's one of the best toy to have for prostate massage.

      It's a toy worth having!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Body design.
      Cons
      It's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Must-have toy for an amazing prostate stimulation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No regrets - favourite toy

      Reviewed: 14 May 2020 by All the toys

      I was introduced to the njoy wand on Saturday, and by Sunday evening had purchased one myself. It’s a game changer!

      This has excellent weight, and is so smooth and well shaped. The two different sized ends make it good for lots of different bodies and penetration types. Stainless steel is great for temperature, hygiene, weight, feel and sensations.

      I am a huge fan of this for solo play and for partner play.

      With an extra pair of hands, it was also fun to use as a doubled-ended dildo inserted in two people. That’s a bit trickier to manoeuvre without a third person though.

      I find this works really well when the ball is inserted just beyond the G-spot and pulled outward, dragging over the g spot. It can create a lot of squirting responses, even in people who don’t frequently do this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best toy!
    3. 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite insertable toy

      Reviewed: 5 May 2020 by lovepurring

      This is probably my favourite sex toy, and definitely my favourite insertable toy (I use it vaginally).

      It has a deliciously heavy sensation, and the bulbed curve hits my G-spot in just the right way (though it has never made me squirt). I have used it alone, as well as with partners, and have enjoyed both equally. It is wonderfully easy to clean, and very high quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Heavy sensation, easy to clean, G-spot hitting curve.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My favourite sex toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A piece of art

      Reviewed: 2 May 2020 by Paloyotomu, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As the title says, this isn't just a sex toy, it's a piece of art! It comes in a beautiful box, that's perfect for storage. It's so beautiful sitting in the box, that I - almost - want to have it on display on my desk. That would probably make for some awkward conversations, so I'll just stick to admire it together with my partner. It's completely smooth without any kind of seams: One perfect piece.

      I knew that it would be heavy, but boy, it really is heavy. You do not want to drop this on your tile floors.

      I've had a hard time accepting that I can't cum from penetration alone. I need clit stimulation to reach the big O, and after reading rave reviews about the njoy Pure Wand, I decided that this would be the last sex toy that I would buy with the hope of reaching that G-spot orgasm. Please keep on reading after I tell you this: I have yet to experience a G-spot only orgasm.

      The njoy Pure Wand has a very nice curve to it, and being made from stainless steel, it is completely rigid. It features two bulbous ends, a small and a big one. I always use the big one, as it seems like my G-spot have no chance hiding from it. When using this dildo, I only need to use a tiny bit of lube, since the material is so smooth and it just glides in, so easily. It's very cold to the touch and I usually prefer to warm it up a bit in my hands before inserting it, but this toy is perfect for temperature play if you're into that, but if you aren't, it quickly warms up to body temperature.

      This isn't a toy that you use thrusting in and out of your vagina (or anus). The curve, the weight of the toy and the rigid material means that small movements will have a big effect. I personally like to you use rocking motions when massaging my G-spot. As I mentioned earlier, I have not reached climax with this alone. However, I thought that I already had really strong orgasms using a vibrator on my clit, but I was wrong! Using this dildo together with a vibrator has given me some of my strongest orgasms, and although I need the clitoral stimulation, it seems like my orgasm can be triggered, by going at it with this dildo. I can feel the orgasm internally like I never have before. I still remember the first time I used this, I was in shock. What the heck happened? Did I just have a blended orgasm? Oh yes I did!

      After you've finished, it is very easy to clean due to the material. And there it is... Your favourite dildo just waiting to pleasure you again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Curve, quality, perfect for G-spot, the orgasms it gives!
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Perfect toy for G-spot stimulation!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well worth the weight

      Reviewed: 26 April 2020 by some guy, a Other Married Male

      I picked this up a few months ago as a treat for me.

      It was the first steel toy that I've tried so I wasn't entirely sure what to expect. When it arrived I was pretty pleased with it. The box is lovely (it'll definitely be kept in it), but inside the wand really is a thing of beauty, really nicely crafted, it's certainly got a bit of heft to it too (more than I thought it would when ordering). The larger end has a nice size to it without it being scarily intimidating.

      It's taken me a little while to get round to using it more than once, since lockdown I've had a bit more time to get to know it. It's definitely been worth it. When starting with it without warming it, the initial cold I find quite enjoyable while getting gently warmed up (the possible temperature play options are a bonus bit but for me not the main point to this).

      Once we're both warmed up I love the level control of where and not hard pressure can be applied. It's not one outstanding feature that provides this though, it's the combination of weight and smooth ungiving rigidity of the curve seem to really work well for me.

      I'll be coming back to this regularity for quite some time yet, definitely a favourite, certainly fancy some more steel in the toy box.

      Frankly, I can't wait to share the fun with my partner when the lockdown eases.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The weight and the curve.
      Cons
      It's not cheap.
      Bottom line
      It's a bit of investment, worth it though.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Defo not a shower handle

      Reviewed: 17 March 2020 by CurvyJilly34F

      Discreet packaging. Super delivery as always with Lovehoney. Beautifully presented in a classy box with satin lining.

      Weighty piece. Due to this it naturally falls to the right spot when placed inside vaginally. Had me gushing on the 1st use and every time I use it it gets better. Not a dildo to be used for a quick thrill.

      Longer extended play is better with this one and rolled teasingly on your internal g-spot. I hold it with the smaller end and use the larger end internally...It's weighty but not a problem at all.

      Amazing orgasms every time. An expensive item but bought it with a discount as a treat for my birthday. Easy to store, easy to clean. I use it chilled, which adds to the pleasure. Could be used warmed up too... It also looks like a shower/appliance door handle, so more discreet than a penis shaped dildo.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A piece of steel artwork.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Will have you gushing with excitement

      Reviewed: 7 March 2020 by SweetPinky, a Bisexual Single Female

      This is so easy to use, easy to clean, feels amazing, and makes me squirt within two minutes every time! It's also incredibly beautiful to look at and to hold, it's great that it isn't penis shaped or pink.

      The only problem that I experienced is that it can feel uncomfortable in some positions due to its unique shape and weight. But experimenting with different positions is all part of the fun. I fully recommend, and it feels so delicious when paired up with the Njoy large plug and the Womanizer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its unique shape.
      Cons
      That it's not thick.
      Bottom line
      An amazing tool to aid quick orgasm.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A-flippin-mazing

      Reviewed: 28 February 2020 by blueyezz1969, a Gay Single Male

      I can't get over this thing. It's a marvel.

      Double ended so if you're feeling greedy you can go with the bigger end but the smaller end works wonderfully well. It's just a different sensation. Personally I'm not into lifelike dildos, too much like something you might see lying around after a post mortem, but this beauty is a work of art as well as being a devastatingly effective toy. I reach for it all the time along with a metal cock ring and an LH glass dildo.

      I wouldn't have minded paying a bit less for all the packaging faff. Something more austere and industrial would be more in keeping but that's a personal preference. Relentlessly hits that P-spot and you can go slow and easy or hammer the hell out of it, depending on your mood.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Get it. It's amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just had my first squirting orgasm

      Reviewed: 12 January 2020 by KatyKay, a Straight Single Female

      Okay I was reluctant to buy this item because in the past I have purchased G-spot/squirting toys with no success. I was curious about this one because of the comments being overwhelmingly positive. Despite the price, I purchased this toy two months ago and glad I did.

      Now it didn't get me squirting straight away so I agree with some other comments. Do not expect instant success. That may be for some but not everyone. The key is patience. Do not put this toy away after one use thinking it doesn't work. It does.

      The first time I used it I did not squirt and neither did I for several weeks but I continued to use it because I enjoyed the sensation it gave my G-spot. For that alone, it's worth it. The bulbs and curve are designed for it to reach those hidden spots that other toys can't. You simply rock it instead of thrusting.

      I can say that yesterday for the first time it happened. I warmed myself up first by watching some porn. I used a clitoral vibrator first and when I was ready, I used this. Within minutes I could hear and feel my juices. When I looked down my bedsheets were soaked. Had I known, I'd have put a towel down, lol. Was it like those huge fountain squirts you see on videos? No, lol. That may be for some but for me, it was gushing and a release of liquid.

      As for the toy itself, it is large but not too overpowering. It's made from solid stainless steel so while it may be expensive, just know it will last you a lifetime. It's well worth every penny.

      The only downside is the weight. Your hand can get tired but the success of the toy is down to exactly that. When you are having that much fun with it, you get used to it. It's easy to wash too. It is very cold so can run it under a tap if you wish. I prefer to use it cold. It reaches body temperature very quickly.

      Bottom line, if you are contemplating getting it, just buy it - but take your time with it. Learn your body, get used to the sensations it brings you and when the time is right, you will have that experience without even realising it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      G-spot pleasure.
      Cons
      Weight.
      Bottom line
      An item that every man and woman should own.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy this - you won't regret it

      Reviewed: 12 January 2020 by KatyKay, a Straight Single Female

      Okay so I've been buying sex toys for years now and I've never written a review because no toy has impressed me that much. What can I say about this, wow!

      I've been trying to squirt for years and used various toys and techniques to achieve this. Then I read about the Pure wand. I was hesitant at first because it's pricey and heavy but I took a chance and I'm glad I did. The first time I used it I felt a wonderful sensation and it made me climax but no squirting. Still, I enjoyed the product and continued to use it.

      Now after two months, I achieved the impossible and squirted. For me, it was nothing like you see in those movies, lol. I could feel and hear my juices and when I looked at my sheets, they were soaked! So yes, get yourself a towel. For those who are expecting a first-time squirt, you might be disappointed. Some people achieve that but if you are like me, it won't happen. The key is patience and what you have to remember is that every body is different. There is no miracle toy that will have you creating fountains straight away. All I can say is stick with it and don't give up.

      The toy itself is quite heavy but you get used to it and take breaks if you are getting tried. It doesn't require a lot of lube because of the texture. It's easy to wash and it has a lovely shine. It is packaged well in a beautiful elegant little box and come through discreetly.

      Yes, it is pricey but it's worth it. Because it's made of stainless steel, it will last you a lifetime. You can't go wrong with that.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Orgasms.
      Cons
      Weight.
      Bottom line
      Lives up to the hype!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a way to explore your sexually in more detail

      Reviewed: 12 November 2019 by Gavlar ,94, a Straight Single Male

      This was my first purchase in which I finally decided to see what all the fuss was about regarding anal play. I think I chose well beautifully crafted. It's almost a shame to hide it from view inside you.

      Okay, so don’t let the price put you off. What you are paying for is an immaculate smooth piece sheer heaven. So firstly the design and quality are on point because of the materials used to create this and the overall quality of it. Is very easy to clean and keep hygienic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sheer elegance of the design and how it can last forever.
      Cons
      Slippy when lubed up. But what isn't!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic way to have a good time.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 109 | next
    Return to main njoy Pure Wand Stainless Steel Dildo page